Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:53:32 UTC

Information for build python-varlink-22-1.fc28

ID1075466
Package Namepython-varlink
Version22
Release1.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-varlink.git#a7474098b126ee50ea9f4d3aa81201fcb512e419
SummaryPython implementation of Varlink
DescriptionAn python module for Varlink with client and server support.
Built byharald
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedWed, 25 Apr 2018 10:37:51 UTC
CompletedWed, 25 Apr 2018 10:39:11 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-candidate, /rpms/python-varlink.git:a7474098b126ee50ea9f4d3aa81201fcb512e419)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-varlink.git?#a7474098b126ee50ea9f4d3aa81201fcb512e419'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
python-varlink-22-1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-varlink-22-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Apr 25 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 22-1 - python-varlink-22 * Wed Apr 18 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 19-1 - python-varlink 19 * Thu Apr 12 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 18-1 - python-varlink 18 * Wed Apr 11 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 17-1 - python-varlink 17 * Fri Mar 23 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 15-1 - python-varlink 15 * Mon Mar 19 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 14-1 - python-varlink 14 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 13-1 - python-varlink 13 * Wed Feb 14 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 12-1 - python-varlink 12 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 11-1 - python-varlink 11 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 10-1 - python-varlink 10 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 9-1 - python-varlink 9 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 8-1 - python-varlink 8 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 7-1 - python-varlink 7 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 4-1 - python-varlink 4 * Fri Feb 02 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 3-2 - bump release * Fri Feb 02 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 3-1 - python-varlink 3 * Thu Dec 14 2017 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 2-1 - python-varlink 2 * Tue Aug 29 2017 <info@varlink.org> 1-1 - python-varlink 1