Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:15:45 UTC

Information for build python-varlink-27.0.0-1.fc29

ID1128955
Package Namepython-varlink
Version27.0.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-varlink.git#b1ba01f21e9f30b42c2a1f65a914efd4ef87375d
SummaryPython implementation of Varlink
DescriptionAn python module for Varlink with client and server support.
Built byharald
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedFri, 20 Jul 2018 08:53:59 UTC
CompletedFri, 20 Jul 2018 08:55:44 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-varlink.git:b1ba01f21e9f30b42c2a1f65a914efd4ef87375d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-varlink.git#b1ba01f21e9f30b42c2a1f65a914efd4ef87375d'}}
Tags
f29
RPMs
src
python-varlink-27.0.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-varlink-27.0.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 20 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 27.0.0-1 - python-varlink-27.0.0-1 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 26.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 26.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Thu Jun 14 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 26.1.0-1 - python-varlink 26.1.0 * Fri May 25 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 26.0.2-1 - python-varlink 26.0.2 * Mon May 14 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 26-1 - python-varlink 26 * Fri May 11 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 25-1 - python-varlink 25 * Mon May 07 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 23-1 - python-varlink 23 * Wed Apr 25 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 22-1 - python-varlink-22 * Wed Apr 18 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 19-1 - python-varlink 19 * Thu Apr 12 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 18-1 - python-varlink 18 * Wed Apr 11 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 17-1 - python-varlink 17 * Fri Mar 23 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 15-1 - python-varlink 15 * Mon Mar 19 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 14-1 - python-varlink 14 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 13-1 - python-varlink 13 * Wed Feb 14 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 12-1 - python-varlink 12 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 11-1 - python-varlink 11 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 10-1 - python-varlink 10 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 9-1 - python-varlink 9 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 8-1 - python-varlink 8 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 7-1 - python-varlink 7 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 4-1 - python-varlink 4 * Fri Feb 02 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 3-2 - bump release * Fri Feb 02 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 3-1 - python-varlink 3 * Thu Dec 14 2017 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 2-1 - python-varlink 2 * Tue Aug 29 2017 <info@varlink.org> 1-1 - python-varlink 1