Thu, 24 Jun 2021 15:19:24 UTC

Information for build podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28

ID1170650
Package Namepodman
Version0.12.1.1
Release1.git66d3499.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/podman.git#91e1364b9e68b38769f5a4e67a32c9a064ce604f
SummaryManage Pods, Containers and Container Images
DescriptionManage Pods, Containers and Container Images libpod provides a library for applications looking to use the Container Pod concept popularized by Kubernetes.
Built bybaude
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedFri, 07 Dec 2018 19:59:39 UTC
CompletedFri, 07 Dec 2018 20:10:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-candidate, /rpms/podman.git:91e1364b9e68b38769f5a4e67a32c9a064ce604f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/podman.git#91e1364b9e68b38769f5a4e67a32c9a064ce604f'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debuginfo-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debugsource-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debuginfo-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debugsource-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
podman-docker-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pypodman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debuginfo-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debugsource-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debuginfo-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debugsource-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
podman-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debuginfo-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debugsource-0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Dec 07 2018 Brent Baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1:0.12.1.1-1.git66d3499 - Upstream 0.12.1.1 * Thu Dec 06 2018 Brent Baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1:0.12.1-1.git7ba215f - Upstream 0.12.1 * Thu Nov 08 2018 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1:0.11.1-1.gita4adfe5 - Upstream 0.11.1-1 * Sun Oct 28 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1.3-3.gitdb08685 - correct bug id in previous changelog entry * Sun Oct 28 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1.3-2.gitdb08685 - Resolves: #1643744 - build podman with ostree support * Thu Oct 18 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1.3-1.gitdb08685 - bump to v0.10.1.3 - correct changelog errors * Fri Oct 12 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.10.1-1.gite4a1553 - Upstream v0.10.1 release * Tue Sep 25 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.9.3.1-1.git1cd906 - Upstream 0.9.3.1 * Tue Sep 25 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.9.4-5.dev.gitaf791f3 - Fix required version of runc * Mon Sep 24 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-4.gita723353 - bump to v0.9.3 - fix prior erroneous merges - no epoch for f28 * Mon Sep 17 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.9.2.1-1.git19cb754 - Merge in fixes for podman build, to handle symbolic links and running sudo in Dockerfile * Sat Sep 15 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-2.git81df604 - Upstream 0.9.2 * Tue Sep 11 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1.1-1.dev.git95dbcad - bump to v0.9.1.1 - built commit 95dbcad * Tue Sep 11 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-1.dev.git123de30 - Upstream release of 0.9.1 - Do not build with devicemapper * Sun Sep 09 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-3.gitaba58d1 - Grab correct commit for podman-0.9.1 * Fri Sep 07 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-2.gitc325a18 - Add container-selinux >= 2:2.71 * Fri Sep 07 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-1.gitc325a18 - Upstream 0.9.1 release * Tue Sep 04 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-5.git65c31d4 - Fix required version of runc * Tue Sep 04 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-4.dev.git65c31d4 - Fix rpm -qi podman to show the correct URL * Tue Sep 04 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-3.dev.git65c31d4 - Fix required version of runc * Mon Sep 03 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-2.gitdc5a711 - Add a specific version of runc or later to require * Fri Aug 31 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-1.gitdc5a711 - Upstream 0.8.1 release * Thu Aug 30 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4-2.git9f9b8c - correct min dep on containernetworking-plugins - update bundled provides * Sun Aug 26 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-1.git9f9b8c - Upstream 0.8.4 release * Wed Aug 22 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.3-4.git9d09a4 - Resolves: #1619411 - python3-podman requires python3-psutil * Wed Aug 22 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.3-3.git9d09a4 - podman-docker conflicts with moby-engine - podman requires containernetworking-plugins, nftables - use default %gobuild definition * Tue Aug 21 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-2.git9d09a4 - Remove requires buildah * Fri Aug 17 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-1.git9d09a4 - Upstream 0.8.3 release * Sat Aug 11 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.2.1-1.git7a526bb - Upstream 0.8.2.1 release - Add support for podman-docker - Add support for podman shipping its own conmon. Need newer version than shipped conmon package. -* Sat Aug 11 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-1.git7a526bb -- Upstream 0.8.2 release * Sat Aug 04 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1.git6b4ab2a - Bump to v0.8.1 * Sun Jul 29 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-4.git80612fb0 - Fix commit version so we get the right code * Sat Jul 28 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-3.dev.gitbd7566f - Build 0.7.4 with spec fixes * Fri Jul 27 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.4-2.dev.gitbd7566f - fix version for python subpackages * Fri Jul 27 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-1.dev.dev.gitbd7566f - Upstream 0.7.4 * Mon Jul 23 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.3-5.dev.dev.git826733a - Change container-selinux Requires to Recommends * Sat Jul 21 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-2.git079121 - Turn on ostree support * Fri Jul 20 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-1.git079121 - Upstream 0.7.3 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-2.git4ca4c5f - Merge python3-podman and python3-pypodman into the same subpackage. * Sat Jul 14 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1.git4ca4c5f - Upstream 0.7.2 release * Tue Jul 10 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-1.dev.git4f9b1ae - built commit 4f9b1ae - Resolves: #1598581, #1599130 - CVE-2018-10892 * Fri Jul 06 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1.git802d4f2 - Upstream 0.7.1 release * Fri Jun 29 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.6.5-1.git9d97bd6 - Upstream 0.6.5 release * Tue Jun 26 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.4-2.gitd5beb2f4f - built conmon from cri-o commit 0acf849 * Fri Jun 22 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.6.4-1.gitd5beb2f4f - Upstream 0.6.4 * Fri Jun 15 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.6.3-1.gitcd39b628d - Upstream 0.6.3 release * Mon Jun 11 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-10.git72c0b4f Bump to v0.6.2 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-8.git72c0b4f Bump to v0.6.2 * Fri Jun 01 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-1.git3e0ff12 - Upstream release 0.6.1 * Fri May 25 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.5.4-1.git1f2e2a2 - Upstream release 0.5.4 * Sat May 19 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.5.3-2.gitdc3f9df - Correcting varlink socket paths and tighten security of sockets * Fri May 18 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.5.3-1.gitdc3f9df - Upstream release 0.5.3 * Fri May 11 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-1.git4631586 - Upstream release 0.5.2 * Fri May 04 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-1.gitd0fbfdc - Upstream release 0.5.1 * Tue May 01 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.4.4-2.git9924956 - Do not mount default volumes - Fix varlink systemd service file * Fri Apr 27 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.4.3-2.git4c0d8b0 - Upstream release 0.4.4 * Fri Apr 20 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.4.3-1.git4c0d8b0d - Upstream release 0.4.3 * Fri Apr 13 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-1.gitf740ee0b - Upstream release 0.4.2 - Update conmon for new console-related features * Thu Apr 05 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1.gitb51d3270 - Upstream release 0.4.1 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.3.5-2.git712f3b8cf14 - Add proper version of conmon * Thu Mar 29 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.5-2.gitdb6bf9e3 - Upstream release 0.3.5 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.5-1.git304bf53 - built commit 304bf53 * Fri Mar 23 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-1.git57b403e - Upstream release 0.3.4 * Fri Mar 16 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.3-2.dev.gitbc358eb - Upstream release 0.3.3 * Wed Mar 14 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-1.dev.gitbc358eb - built podman commit bc358eb - built conmon from cri-o commit 712f3b8 * Fri Mar 09 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-1.gitf79a39a - Release 0.3.2-1 * Sun Mar 04 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-2.git98b95ff - Correct RPM version * Fri Mar 02 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1-gitc187538 - Release 0.3.1-1 * Sun Feb 25 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.2.2-2.git525e3b1 - Build on ARMv7 too (Fedora supports containers on that arch too) * Fri Feb 23 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1.git525e3b1 - Release 0.2.2 * Fri Feb 16 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1.git3d0100b - Release 0.2.1 * Wed Feb 14 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2-3.git3d0100b - Add dep for atomic-registries * Tue Feb 13 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2-2.git3d0100b - Add more 64bit arches - Add containernetworking-cni dependancy - Add iptables dependancy * Mon Feb 12 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0-2.1.git3d0100 - Release 0.2 * Tue Feb 06 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.3.git367213a - Resolves: #1541554 - first official build - built commit 367213a * Fri Feb 02 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.2.git0387f69 - built commit 0387f69 * Wed Jan 10 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0-0.1.gitc1b2278 - First package for Fedora