Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:07:48 UTC

Information for build rust-varlink-8.1.0-1.fc31

ID1268493
Package Namerust-varlink
Version8.1.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-varlink.git#9c204fafd1590f88a2ee170c1e6aaec3caaf8359
SummaryClient and server support for the varlink protocol
DescriptionClient and server support for the varlink protocol.
Built byharald
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 16 May 2019 13:55:34 UTC
CompletedThu, 16 May 2019 14:03:41 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/rust-varlink.git:9c204fafd1590f88a2ee170c1e6aaec3caaf8359)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-varlink.git#9c204fafd1590f88a2ee170c1e6aaec3caaf8359'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
rust-varlink-8.1.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-varlink+default-devel-8.1.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-varlink-devel-8.1.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Mar 13 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 7.0.1-1 - Update to 7.0.1 * Sat Feb 16 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 7.0.0-1 - Update to 7.0.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Update to 5.3.0 * Wed Dec 12 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to 5.2.0 * Mon Dec 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Update to 5.1.0 * Mon Nov 26 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - Update to 5.0.1 * Sat Nov 17 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-2 - Adapt to new packaging * Sun Sep 02 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-1 - Update to 5.0.0 * Thu Aug 09 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-1 - Update to 3.1.0 * Sat Aug 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-1 - Update to 3.0.1 * Mon Jul 30 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-1 - Update to 2.0.1 * Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1 - Update to 2.0.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1 - Initial package