Tue, 09 Mar 2021 07:05:03 UTC

Information for build dejavu-lgc-fonts-2.19-1

ID13391
Package Namedejavu-lgc-fonts
Version2.19
Release1
Epoch
SummaryDejaVu LGC Fonts
DescriptionThe DejaVu LGC fonts are high-quality Latin/Greek/Cyrillic fonts based on Bitstream Vera fonts ((http://gnome.org/fonts/)). Its purpose is to provide a wider range of characters while maintaining the original look and feel.
Built bynim
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedSat, 11 Aug 2007 04:38:36 UTC
CompletedSat, 11 Aug 2007 04:42:59 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f8, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/dejavu-lgc-fonts/devel:dejavu-lgc-fonts-2_19-1)
Tags
dist-f8
f8-final
RPMs
src
dejavu-lgc-fonts-2.19-1.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
dejavu-lgc-fonts-2.19-1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
Changelog * Sat Aug 11 2007 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 2.19-1 - Update to 2.19 * Wed Jul 25 2007 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.18-1 - Update to 2.18 * Wed Apr 18 2007 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.16-1 - Update to 2.16 * Thu Mar 01 2007 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.15-1 - Update to 2.15 - Define fontconffile and use it * Tue Jan 09 2007 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.13-1 - Update to 2.13 - Use .bz2 tarball * Tue Sep 19 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.10-1 - Update to 2.10 * Mon Sep 11 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.9-4 - Fix number change in list of files too * Mon Sep 11 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.9-3 - dejavu-lgc-fonts.conf: Use <prefer>. Install as 59-dejavu-lgc-fonts.conf to follow the new fontconfig 2.4 numbering policy. * Thu Aug 31 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.9-2 - Don't override Bitstream Vera in our configuration file anymore now that we got enough testing and gdm is fixed. * Thu Aug 24 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.9-1 - Update to 2.9 - Add langcover.txt and unicover.txt to docs, as they are not empty anymore - Alias DejaVu Sans Light to DejaVu LGC Sans Light * Tue Jul 18 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 2.8-1 - Update to 2.8 - Add fontconfig configuration to make Dejavu the default font and cover Vera * Fri Jul 14 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo@redhat.com> - 2.7-1 - Created based on bitstream-vera-fonts-1.10.6 spec.