Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:35:46 UTC

Information for build calibre-4.5.0-1.fc31

ID1418987
Package Namecalibre
Version4.5.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/calibre.git#796f7730d826960ab3d86812d2166863497e888a
SummaryE-book converter and library manager
DescriptionCalibre is meant to be a complete e-library solution. It includes library management, format conversion, news feeds to ebook conversion as well as e-book reader sync features. Calibre is primarily a ebook cataloging program. It manages your ebook collection for you. It is designed around the concept of the logical book, i.e. a single entry in the database that may correspond to ebooks in several formats. It also supports conversion to and from a dozen different ebook formats. Supported input formats are: MOBI, LIT, PRC, EPUB, CHM, ODT, HTML, CBR, CBZ, RTF, TXT, PDF and LRS.
Built bykevin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 02 Dec 2019 23:01:58 UTC
CompletedMon, 02 Dec 2019 23:13:13 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/calibre.git:796f7730d826960ab3d86812d2166863497e888a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/calibre.git#796f7730d826960ab3d86812d2166863497e888a'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
calibre-4.5.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
calibre-4.5.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debuginfo-4.5.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debugsource-4.5.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
calibre-4.5.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debuginfo-4.5.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debugsource-4.5.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
calibre-4.5.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debuginfo-4.5.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debugsource-4.5.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
calibre-4.5.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debuginfo-4.5.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
calibre-debugsource-4.5.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Nov 29 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.5.0-1 - Update to 4.5.0. Fixes bug #1778002 * Thu Nov 21 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.4.0-1 - Update to 4.4.0. Fixes bug #1775470 * Sat Nov 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.3.0-1 - Update to 4.3.0. - Include new per command bash-completions. * Fri Nov 01 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-2 - Rebuild for ICU 65 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.1.0-1 - Update to 4.1.0. Fixes bug #1759626 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.0.0-1 - Update to 4.0. * Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 3.48.0-3 - rebuild (qt5) * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.48.0-2 - Requires: python3-pyqt5-sip-api (#1748527) * Fri Sep 13 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.48.0-1 - Update to 3.48.0 (#1751909) * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.47.1-2 - Adjust sip requires to Require the python3-sip-api package. * Mon Sep 02 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.47.1-1 - Update 3.47.1. Fixes bug #1747848 * Sat Aug 31 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.47.0-1 - Update to 3.47.0 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.46.0-2.git20190819 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 >>>>>>> origin/master * Mon Aug 19 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.46.0-1.git20190819 - Update to the latest version + various patches (#1667497) * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 21 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.36.0-8 - Add patch for kindle-s. Fixes bug #1731734 * Tue Jun 25 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.36.0-7 - Adjust for liberation fonts moving around. * Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-6 - rebuild (qt5) * Sat Jun 15 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.36.0-5 - Rebuild for new qt5. * Sun Mar 03 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.36.0-4 - Rebuild for new qt5. * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-2 - Rebuild for ICU 63 * Sun Dec 23 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Sat Dec 01 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34. * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 3.29.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Aug 14 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.29.0-1 - Update to 3.29.0. Fixes bug #1614778 * Tue Jul 31 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-3 - Rebuild with fixed binutils * Fri Jul 27 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.0-2 - Rebuild for new binutils * Thu Jul 26 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0. Fixes bug #1605186 * Thu Jul 26 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.27.1-5 - Use versioned python macros - Do explicit byte compilation to conform to new guidelines * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.27.1-3 - Rebuild (podofo) * Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-2 - Rebuild for ICU 62 * Sat Jul 07 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1. Fixes bug #1598761 * Thu Jun 21 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Jun 15 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.26.1-1 - Update to 3.26.1. Fixes bug #1591735 * Sun Jun 03 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.25.0-1 - Update to 3.25.0. Fixes bug #1585171 * Wed May 30 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.24.2-1 - Update to 3.24.2. * Tue May 29 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.23.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri May 04 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.23.0-1 - Update to 3.23.0. Fixes bug #1574953 * Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.22.1-2 - Rebuild for ICU 61.1 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.22.1-1 - Update to 3.22.1. Fixes bug #1569983 * Sat Apr 07 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.21.0-1 - Update to 3.21.0. Fixes bug #1564477 * Fri Mar 23 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.20.0-1 - Update to 3.20.0. Fixes bug #1559848 * Fri Mar 09 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.19.0-1 - Update to 3.19.0. Fixes bug #1553719 - Fix for CVE-2018-7889 - bug #1553917,1553919 * Sat Feb 24 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0. Fixes bug #1548599 * Wed Feb 14 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.17.0-1 - Update to 3.17.0. Fixes bug #1543837 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 26 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0. Fixes bug #1531515 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-3 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Wed Dec 20 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Dec 14 2017 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.14.0-1 - Update to 3.14.0.