Sun, 25 Oct 2020 17:10:41 UTC

Information for build dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33

ID1475048
Package Namedragon
Version19.12.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/dragon.git#a19658fa89fc3ec917c784caf874f8a1a1d173a7
SummaryMedia player
DescriptionMedia player.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 07 Mar 2020 15:00:30 UTC
CompletedSat, 07 Mar 2020 15:06:43 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/dragon.git:a19658fa89fc3ec917c784caf874f8a1a1d173a7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/dragon.git#a19658fa89fc3ec917c784caf874f8a1a1d173a7'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debuginfo-19.12.3-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debugsource-19.12.3-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debuginfo-19.12.3-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debugsource-19.12.3-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debuginfo-19.12.3-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debugsource-19.12.3-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debuginfo-19.12.3-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debugsource-19.12.3-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debuginfo-19.12.3-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debugsource-19.12.3-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
dragon-19.12.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debuginfo-19.12.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dragon-debugsource-19.12.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Mar 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Fri Oct 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sun Dec 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Sun Sep 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Aug 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Thu Apr 19 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0