Sat, 30 May 2020 19:43:22 UTC

Information for build python-minikerberos-0.2.0-1.fc33

ID1483574
Package Namepython-minikerberos
Version0.2.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-minikerberos.git#9a6859d551308757557793123a25f66838dd4945
SummaryA Kerberos manipulation library in Python
DescriptionKerberos manipulation library in pure Python.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 27 Mar 2020 08:03:51 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Mar 2020 08:05:19 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-minikerberos.git:9a6859d551308757557793123a25f66838dd4945)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-minikerberos.git#9a6859d551308757557793123a25f66838dd4945'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
python-minikerberos-0.2.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
minikerberos-0.2.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-minikerberos-0.2.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Mar 16 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.2.0-1 - Update to new upstream version 0.2.0 (rhbz#1808881) * Sun Feb 09 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.1.0-1 - Update to new upstream version 0.1.0 * Sat Feb 08 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.0.12-1 - Update to new upstream version 0.0.12 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 12 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.0.11-1 - Update to new upstream version 0.0.11 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.10-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.10-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 23 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.0.10-2 - Remove binary (rhbz#1722597) * Thu Jun 20 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.0.10-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.0.10 * Sat Jun 15 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.0.7-1 - Initial package for Fedora