Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:02:04 UTC

Information for build mycli-1.21.1-4.fc32

ID1504893
Package Namemycli
Version1.21.1
Release4.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mycli.git#8d79c184a20f51e478e3957deb6c4b841cd4accc
SummaryInteractive CLI for MySQL Database with auto-completion and syntax highlighting
DescriptionNice interactive shell for MySQL Database with auto-completion and syntax highlighting.
Built byterjeros
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 May 2020 06:25:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 May 2020 06:26:43 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/mycli.git:8d79c184a20f51e478e3957deb6c4b841cd4accc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mycli.git#8d79c184a20f51e478e3957deb6c4b841cd4accc'}}
Tags
f32-updates
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
mycli-1.21.1-4.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mycli-1.21.1-4.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu May 07 2020 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.21.1-4 - Use prompt toolkit 3.0.0 on f33+ * Tue May 05 2020 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.21.1-3 - Use sqlparse 0.3.0 on f32+ * Sun May 03 2020 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.21.1-2 - Add patch to find default socket file * Sun May 03 2020 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.21.1-1 - 1.21.1 * Sun May 03 2020 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.21.0-1 - 1.21.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Sun Aug 25 2019 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.20.1-1 - 1.20.1 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.20.0-3 - Don't mask failures * Wed Aug 14 2019 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.20.0-2 - Add sqlparse 0.2.4 patch from Dick Marinus, thanks! * Tue Aug 13 2019 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.20.0-1 - 1.20.0 * Fri Aug 09 2019 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.19.0-4 - Fix build * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 19 2018 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.19.0-1 - 1.19.0 * Mon Nov 12 2018 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.18.2-2 - Fix prompt_toolkit 1 patch, update by Dick * Wed Nov 07 2018 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.18.2-1 - 1.18.2 - Add patch for compat with prompt_toolkit 1, thanks to Dick Marinus - Add patch to work with prompt_toolkit > 2.0.6 * Fri Oct 19 2018 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 1.18.0-2 - Add patch0 for prompt_toolkit 2 compatibility * Sun Sep 30 2018 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.18.0-1 - 1.18.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.17.0-4 - Tests started to fail again * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.17.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@ntnu.no> - 1.17.0-1 - 1.17.0