Fri, 30 Oct 2020 22:49:52 UTC

Information for build python-fsspec-0.7.4-2.fc33~bootstrap

ID1512631
Package Namepython-fsspec
Version0.7.4
Release2.fc33~bootstrap
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsspec.git#34499846d59534381d43123eb11f15bfa3054eda
SummarySpecification for Pythonic file system interfaces
DescriptionFilesystem Spec is a project to unify various projects and classes to work with remote filesystems and file-system-like abstractions using a standard pythonic interface.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 26 May 2020 08:47:02 UTC
CompletedTue, 26 May 2020 08:51:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-python, /rpms/python-fsspec.git:34499846d59534381d43123eb11f15bfa3054eda)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsspec.git#34499846d59534381d43123eb11f15bfa3054eda'}}
Tags
f33-python
RPMs
src
python-fsspec-0.7.4-2.fc33~bootstrap.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-fsspec-0.7.4-2.fc33~bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed May 20 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.4-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Apr 23 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Apr 08 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.2-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Mar 27 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Mar 22 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.3-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 09 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.2-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Nov 29 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Nov 21 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Oct 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.5.2-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Sep 28 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Sep 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.4.4-1 - Initial package.