Thu, 09 Jul 2020 22:10:15 UTC

Information for build php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db-2.15.0-1.fc33

ID1535155
Package Namephp-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db
Version2.15.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db.git#7001623f393e343e5080b9e92189631b57e5b701
SummaryReference Database to be used with php-compatinfo library
DescriptionReference Database to be used with php-compatinfo library.
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 30 Jun 2020 13:14:35 UTC
CompletedTue, 30 Jun 2020 13:16:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db.git:7001623f393e343e5080b9e92189631b57e5b701)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db.git#7001623f393e343e5080b9e92189631b57e5b701'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db-2.15.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db-2.15.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.15.0-1 - update to 2.15.0 * Mon May 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.14.0-1 - update to 2.14.0 * Mon May 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.13.1-1 - update to 2.13.1 * Mon May 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.13.0-1 - update to 2.13.0 - raise dependency on Symfony 4.4 * Sun Mar 22 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.0-1 - update to 2.12.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.0-1 - update to 2.11.0 - switch from Zend to Laminas * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.0-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.0-1 - update to 2.10.0 * Wed Jan 22 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.0-1 - update to 2.9.0 - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/38 redis - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/39 svn * Thu Jan 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.0-1 - update to 2.8.0 * Tue Dec 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.7.0-1 - update to 2.7.0 - ignore test results with 7.4, reported as https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/32 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.6.0-1 - update to 2.6.0 * Sun Jun 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.5.0-1 - update to 2.5.0 - bump dependency on PHP 7.1 - add dependency on symfony/console 3 or 4 - add dependency on league/tactician - add dependency on zendframework/zenddiagnostics - add php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db command * Thu Apr 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.42.0-1 - update to 1.42.0 - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/28 missing new reference for memcache 4.0.3 and sqlite3 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.41.0-1 - update to 1.41.0 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.40.1-1 - update to 1.40.1 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.39.0-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.39.0-1 - update to 1.39.0 * Tue Nov 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.38.0-1 - update to 1.38.0 * Fri Oct 12 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.37.0-1 - update to 1.37.0 - use symfony3 - ignore test failing because of symfony/polyfill * Sun Oct 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.36.0-2 - update to 1.36.0 - raise dependency on PHP 5.5 - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/14 zip - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/15 http - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/16 redis - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/17 uopz - open https://github.com/llaville/php-compatinfo-db/issues/18 varnish * Wed Aug 29 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.0-2 - update to 1.35.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.33.0-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.33.0-1 - update to 1.33.0