Tue, 11 Aug 2020 09:41:41 UTC

Information for build Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33

ID1536085
Package NameLmod
Version8.3.17
Release2.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Lmod.git#bd3f7349f38d51330310a586b570601525b07816
SummaryEnvironmental Modules System in Lua
DescriptionLmod is a Lua based module system that easily handles the MODULEPATH Hierarchical problem. Environment Modules provide a convenient way to dynamically change the users' environment through modulefiles. This includes easily adding or removing directories to the PATH environment variable. Modulefiles for library packages provide environment variables that specify where the library and header files can be found.
Built byspot
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 01 Jul 2020 11:41:22 UTC
CompletedWed, 01 Jul 2020 11:43:09 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/Lmod.git:bd3f7349f38d51330310a586b570601525b07816)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Lmod.git#bd3f7349f38d51330310a586b570601525b07816'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
Lmod-8.3.17-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jul 01 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.17-2 - add support for lua 5.4 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.17-1 - Update to 8.3.17 * Sat Jun 20 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.16-1 - Update to 8.3.16 * Sat Jun 06 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.15-1 - Update to 8.3.15 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.14-1 - Update to 8.3.14 * Fri May 22 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.13-1 - Update to 8.3.13 * Fri May 15 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.12-1 - Update to 8.3.12 * Thu May 14 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.11-1 - Update to 8.3.11 * Sat May 09 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.10-1 - Update to 8.3.10 * Thu May 07 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.9-1 - Update to 8.3.9 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.8-1 - Update to 8.3.8 * Thu Apr 09 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.7-1 - Update to 8.3.7 * Wed Mar 18 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.6-1 - Update to 8.3.6 * Thu Mar 05 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.5-1 - Update to 8.3.5 * Wed Mar 04 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.3-1 - Update to 8.3.3 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 8.3.1-2 - Redirect echo stmts to stderr in init/bash.in (don't break openQA) * Tue Feb 18 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.1-1 - Update to 8.3.1 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 17 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.10-1 - Update to 8.2.10 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.9-1 - Update to 8.2.9 * Tue Dec 03 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.8-1 - Update to 8.2.8 * Sat Nov 30 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.7-1 - Update to 8.2.7 * Fri Nov 29 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.6-1 - Update to 8.2.6 * Mon Nov 25 2019 orion - 8.2.5-1 - Update to 8.2.5 * Fri Nov 15 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.4-1 - Update to 8.2.4 * Tue Nov 05 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.3-1 - Update to 8.2.3 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.2-1 - Update to 8.2.2 * Thu Oct 31 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2-1 - Update to 8.2 * Wed Sep 25 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.17-3 - Make 00-modulepath.sh return 0, but not exit (bugz#1755666) * Wed Sep 25 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.17-2 - Make 00-modulepath.sh return 0 * Tue Sep 24 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.17-1 - Update to 8.1.17 * Sat Sep 21 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 8.1.10-3 - Make sure /etc/profile.d/modules.sh has $MODULEPATH (#1461656) * Thu Aug 01 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.10-2 - RHEL8 environment-modules uses alternatives * Tue Jul 30 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.10-1 - Update to 8.1.10 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat May 11 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.3-1 - Update to 8.1.3 * Tue May 07 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.0-1 - Update to 8.1.0 * Thu Apr 18 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.0.6-1 - Update to 8.0.6 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.0.5-1 - Update to 8.0.5 * Sat Apr 13 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.0.4-1 - Update to 8.0.4 * Thu Apr 04 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.0.1-1 - Update to 8.0.1 * Fri Feb 22 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 7.8.21-1 - Update to 7.8.21 * Sat Feb 09 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 7.8.17-1 - Update to 7.8.17 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 7.8.16-1 - Update to 7.8.16 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.8.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 20 2018 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 7.8.9-1 - Update to 7.8.9 * Fri Sep 28 2018 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 7.8.6-1 - Update to 7.8.6, fixes bug #1594964 * Thu Sep 27 2018 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 7.8.4-1 - Update to 7.8.4 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.7.35-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild