Wed, 28 Oct 2020 09:39:20 UTC

Information for build python-varlink-30.3.0-1.fc32

ID1537540
Package Namepython-varlink
Version30.3.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-varlink.git#0712e7f1b2a066d551a1778427cd6aedbe11235e
SummaryPython implementation of Varlink
DescriptionAn python module for Varlink with client and server support.
Built byharald
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 13 Jul 2020 08:36:54 UTC
CompletedMon, 13 Jul 2020 08:37:47 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/python-varlink.git:0712e7f1b2a066d551a1778427cd6aedbe11235e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-varlink.git#0712e7f1b2a066d551a1778427cd6aedbe11235e'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
python-varlink-30.3.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-varlink-30.3.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jul 13 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 30.3.0-1 - add python3-setuptools to BuildRequires - add python3-setuptools_scm to BuildRequires - Update to 30.3.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 29.0.0-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 29.0.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 29.0.0-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 29.0.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 29.0.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 29.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 10 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 29.0.0-1 - fixed interface name grammar * Mon Oct 08 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 28.0.0-1 - python-varlink-28.0.0-1 - fixed grammar * Mon Aug 06 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 27.1.1-1 - python-varlink-27.1.1-1 - fixed varlink.cli bridge * Fri Jul 20 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 27.1.0-1 + python-varlink-27.1.0-1 - add "varlink.cli bridge" support * Fri Jul 20 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 27.0.0-1 - python-varlink-27.0.0-1 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 26.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild