Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:29:00 UTC

Information for build postgresql-jdbc-42.2.12-2.fc33

ID1540687
Package Namepostgresql-jdbc
Version42.2.12
Release2.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/postgresql-jdbc.git#0a4486dc689c2dead5d653ae3abb9985e2f285ef
SummaryJDBC driver for PostgreSQL
DescriptionPostgreSQL is an advanced Object-Relational database management system. The postgresql-jdbc package includes the .jar files needed for Java programs to access a PostgreSQL database.
Built byodubaj
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 12 Jul 2020 09:08:42 UTC
CompletedSun, 12 Jul 2020 09:28:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/postgresql-jdbc.git:0a4486dc689c2dead5d653ae3abb9985e2f285ef)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/postgresql-jdbc.git#0a4486dc689c2dead5d653ae3abb9985e2f285ef'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
postgresql-jdbc-42.2.12-2.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
postgresql-jdbc-42.2.12-2.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 42.2.12-2 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Wed May 13 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 42.2.12-1 - new upstream release + skip javadoc due to jdk-11 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 42.2.11-1 - new upstream release * Mon Mar 02 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 42.3.0-1 - new upstream release (rhbz#1800440) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.2.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 13 2019 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 42.2.9-1 - new upstream release (rhbz#1782277) * Fri Sep 20 2019 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 42.2.8-1 - new upstream release (rhbz#1750766) * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.2.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 25 2019 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 42.2.6-1 - new version * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.2.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 21 2018 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 42.2.5-1 - new upstream release * Fri Aug 03 2018 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 42.2.4-1 - new upstream release (rhbz#1601193) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 42.2.3-1 - new upstream release (rhbz#1600759)