Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:45:16 UTC

Information for build python-requests-2.23.0-5.fc33

ID1540829
Package Namepython-requests
Version2.23.0
Release5.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-requests.git#f176dee1d6a81282e6cee4a48fb64ba09c17be00
SummaryHTTP library, written in Python, for human beings
DescriptionMost existing Python modules for sending HTTP requests are extremely verbose and cumbersome. Python’s built-in urllib2 module provides most of the HTTP capabilities you should need, but the API is thoroughly broken. This library is designed to make HTTP requests easy for developers.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 11 Jul 2020 08:47:41 UTC
CompletedSat, 11 Jul 2020 08:49:54 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-requests.git:f176dee1d6a81282e6cee4a48fb64ba09c17be00)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-requests.git#f176dee1d6a81282e6cee4a48fb64ba09c17be00'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
python-requests-2.23.0-5.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-requests-2.23.0-5.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-requests+security-2.23.0-5.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-requests+socks-2.23.0-5.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 10 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.23.0-5 - Add requests[security] and requests[socks] subpackages * Sat May 30 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.23.0-4 - Test with pytest 4, drop manual requires * Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.23.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.23.0-2 - Bootstrap for Python 3.9 * Fri Feb 21 2020 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 2.23.0-1 - Update to 2.23.0 (#1804863). - https://requests.readthedocs.io/en/latest/community/updates/ * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.22.0-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 22 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-7 - Remove the python2 subpackage (rhbz#1761787) * Wed Sep 18 2019 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-6 - Python 2: Remove tests and test dependencies * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-4 - Bootstrap for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.22.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 11 2019 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-2 - Add minimum requirement for chardet and urllib3 * Thu May 23 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-1 - Update to v2.22.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.21.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.21.0-1 - Update to v2.21.0 - Don't rely on certifi being patched properly to use the system CA bundle * Mon Nov 26 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.20.0-2 - No pytest-httpbin for Python 2 * Mon Oct 29 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.20.0-1 - Update to v2.20.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild