Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:43:11 UTC

Information for build vulkan-headers-1.2.135.0-2.fc33

ID1571202
Package Namevulkan-headers
Version1.2.135.0
Release2.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/vulkan-headers.git#c2e5cbe818d0428287025d86b9ae90aeb50cd693
SummaryVulkan Header files and API registry
DescriptionVulkan Header files and API registry
Built byajax
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 30 Jul 2020 19:56:42 UTC
CompletedThu, 30 Jul 2020 19:58:13 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/vulkan-headers.git:c2e5cbe818d0428287025d86b9ae90aeb50cd693)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/vulkan-headers.git#c2e5cbe818d0428287025d86b9ae90aeb50cd693'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
vulkan-headers-1.2.135.0-2.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
vulkan-headers-1.2.135.0-2.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jul 30 2020 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.2.135.0-2 - Explicitly pass -C %{_vpath_builddir} to fix F33's cmake * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.135.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 22 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.2.135.0-1 - Update to 1.2.135.0 headers * Wed Jan 29 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.2.131.1-1 - Update to 1.2.131.1 headers * Tue Nov 12 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.126.0-1 - Update to 1.1.126.0 headers * Mon Jul 29 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.114.0-2 - Update to 1.1.114.0 headers * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.108.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 25 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.108.0-1 - Update to 1.1.108.0 headers * Thu Apr 18 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.106.0-1 - Update to 1.1.106.0 headers * Wed Mar 06 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.101.0-1 - Update to 1.1.101.0 headers * Wed Feb 13 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.97.0-1 - Update to 1.1.97.0 headers * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.92.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 03 2018 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.92.0-1 - Update to 1.1.92.0 * Sat Oct 20 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.85.0-1 - Update to 1.1.85.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.82.0-1 - Update to 1.1.82.0