Sat, 19 Sep 2020 06:12:03 UTC

Information for build cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33

ID1578008
Package Namecmake
Version3.18.1
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cmake.git#7ec8c694fa3d2916cf0530a203a262888b855fb4
SummaryCross-platform make system
DescriptionCMake is used to control the software compilation process using simple platform and compiler independent configuration files. CMake generates native makefiles and workspaces that can be used in the compiler environment of your choice. CMake is quite sophisticated: it is possible to support complex environments requiring system configuration, preprocessor generation, code generation, and template instantiation.
Built bybesser82
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 01 Aug 2020 11:09:42 UTC
CompletedSat, 01 Aug 2020 14:32:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/cmake.git:7ec8c694fa3d2916cf0530a203a262888b855fb4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cmake.git#7ec8c694fa3d2916cf0530a203a262888b855fb4'}}
Tags
f33
f34
RPMs
src
cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-filesystem-3.18.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-3.18.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debugsource-3.18.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-filesystem-3.18.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-3.18.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debugsource-3.18.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-filesystem-3.18.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-3.18.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debugsource-3.18.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cmake-data-3.18.1-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-doc-3.18.1-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-rpm-macros-3.18.1-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-filesystem-3.18.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-3.18.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debugsource-3.18.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-filesystem-3.18.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-3.18.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debugsource-3.18.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
cmake-3.18.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-filesystem-3.18.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-3.18.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-debugsource-3.18.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cmake-gui-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Aug 01 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.1-1 - Update to 3.18.1 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.18.0-5 - Handle arguments for ctest3 macro * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 22 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-3 - Default to --verbose for ctest as well * Sun Jul 19 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 3.18.0-2 - Make in-source builds behave like before * Sat Jul 18 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-1.1 - Enable out-of-source builds by default * Thu Jul 16 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Sat Jul 04 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-0.8.rc3 - Update to 3.18.0-rc3 * Fri Jul 03 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 3.18.0-0.7.rc2 - Switch to implementation that is backwards compatible to older RPM - Change control macro for in-source/out-of-source to %__cmake_in_source_build * Fri Jul 03 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-0.6.rc2 - Add out-of-source builds controlled by a macro (%__cmake_out_of_source_build) * Wed Jul 01 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-0.5.rc2 - Undo out-of-source-builds * Tue Jun 30 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-0.4.rc2 - fix FindLua to support lua 5.4 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-0.3.rc2 - Apply change: CMake to do out-of-source builds (#1852036) * Sat Jun 20 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-0.2.rc2 - Update to 3.18.0-rc2 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-0.1.rc1 - Update to 3.18.0-rc1 * Sat May 30 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.3-2 - Rebuild (jsoncpp) * Fri May 29 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.3-1 - Update to cmake-3.17.3 * Tue Apr 28 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.2-1 - Update to cmake-3.17.2 * Thu Apr 09 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.1-1 - Update to cmake-3.17.1 * Tue Mar 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.0-1 - Update to cmake-3.17.0 * Fri Mar 13 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.0-0.4.rc3 - Update to 3.17.0-rc3 * Tue Mar 03 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.0-0.3.rc2 - Update to 3.17.0-rc2 * Thu Feb 27 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.17.0-0.2.rc1 - Use python3 for rpm generators - Use lowercase names for cmake provides in generator (in addition to old names) * Mon Feb 17 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.0-0.1.rc1 - Update to 3.17.0-rc1 * Wed Feb 05 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.4-1 - Update to 3.16.4 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 22 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.3-1 - Update to 3.16.3 * Wed Jan 15 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.2-1 - Update to 3.16.2 - Use %_vpath_builddir for out-of-tree build - Use %set_build_flags to export build flags if available - Use %set_build_flags inside macros.cmake if available * Tue Jan 14 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.16.1-2 - FindPython: Add support for version 3.9 * Sat Dec 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 - Re-enable test "kwsys.testProcess-5" on S390X * Tue Nov 26 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 - Exclude test "kwsys.testProcess-5" on S390X * Mon Nov 18 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.16.0-0.1.rc4 - Update to 3.16.0-rc4 - Cleanup %check * Thu Nov 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.15.5-2 - Rebuild (jsoncpp) - Exclude more tests failing on s390x * Wed Oct 30 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.15.5-1 - Update to 3.15.5 * Wed Oct 16 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.15.4-1 - Update to 3.15.4 * Mon Sep 30 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.15.3-1 - Update to 3.15.3 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.5-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 03 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.5-3 - Rebuild (jsoncpp), qt5 enabled * Wed Jul 03 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.5-2 - Rebuild (jsoncpp), bootstrap without qt5 - Ignore a test failing with rpm-4.15 * Fri May 31 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.5-1 - 3.14.5 * Tue May 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.4-1 - 3.14.4 * Mon Apr 22 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.3-1 - 3.14.3 * Fri Apr 12 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.2-1 - 3.14.2 * Fri Mar 29 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.1-1 - 3.14.1 * Thu Mar 28 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-2 - pull in upstream fix for conflict with ECM/FindFontConfig * Fri Mar 15 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-1 - 3.14.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.13.4-1 - 3.13.4 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.3-1 - 3.13.3 * Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.2-1 - 3.13.2 * Sat Dec 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.1-2 - macros.cmake: introduce %_cmake_shared_libs macro * Wed Nov 28 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.1-1 - 3.13.1 * Sat Sep 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.2-1 - Update to 3.12.2 * Fri Aug 17 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.1-1 - Update to 3.12.1 (# 1614572)