Tue, 20 Oct 2020 21:01:50 UTC

Information for build intel-gmmlib-20.2.5-2.fc33

ID1610092
Package Nameintel-gmmlib
Version20.2.5
Release2.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/intel-gmmlib.git#0905b152564af9f9b2f4fef9c0835bd51f04ed6f
SummaryIntel Graphics Memory Management Library
DescriptionThe Intel Graphics Memory Management Library provides device specific and buffer management for the Intel Graphics Compute Runtime for OpenCL and the Intel Media Driver for VAAPI.
Built bykwizart
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Sep 2020 16:12:48 UTC
CompletedSun, 13 Sep 2020 16:14:33 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/intel-gmmlib.git:0905b152564af9f9b2f4fef9c0835bd51f04ed6f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/intel-gmmlib.git#0905b152564af9f9b2f4fef9c0835bd51f04ed6f'}}
Tags
f33
f33-updates-testing
RPMs
src
intel-gmmlib-20.2.5-2.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
intel-gmmlib-20.2.5-2.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
intel-gmmlib-devel-20.2.5-2.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
intel-gmmlib-debuginfo-20.2.5-2.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
intel-gmmlib-debugsource-20.2.5-2.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
intel-gmmlib-20.2.5-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
intel-gmmlib-devel-20.2.5-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
intel-gmmlib-debuginfo-20.2.5-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
intel-gmmlib-debugsource-20.2.5-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Sep 13 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 20.2.5-2 - rebuilt * Tue Sep 01 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 20.2.5-1 - Update to 20.2.5 * Thu Aug 20 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - Update to 20.2.4-1 - Update to 20.2.4 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.3-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 20.2.3-1 - Update to 20.2.3 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 20.2.2-1 - Update to 20.2.2 * Thu Mar 26 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 20.1.1-1 - Update to 20.1.1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 09 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.4.1-1 - Update to 19.4.1 * Thu Dec 19 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.3.4-1 - Update to 19.3.4 * Thu Sep 19 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.3.2-1 - Update to 19.3.2 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 05 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.2.3-1 - Update to 19.2.3 * Fri May 10 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.1.2-1 - Update to 19.1.2 * Sat Apr 06 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.1.1-1 - Update to 19.1.1 * Thu Feb 14 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 18.4.1-1 - Update to 18.4.1 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 08 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 18.3.0-1 - Initial spec file