Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:05:43 UTC

Information for build mingw-mediawriter-4.1.6-1.fc33

ID1611801
Package Namemingw-mediawriter
Version4.1.6
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-mediawriter.git#005aae88cb08b61e32097d6882cdd47d883aaf2f
SummaryFedora Media Writer
DescriptionA tool to write images of Fedora media to portable drives like flash drives or memory cards.
Built byjgrulich
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 16 Sep 2020 11:11:05 UTC
CompletedWed, 16 Sep 2020 11:12:53 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/mingw-mediawriter.git:005aae88cb08b61e32097d6882cdd47d883aaf2f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-mediawriter.git#005aae88cb08b61e32097d6882cdd47d883aaf2f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed Sep 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-1 - 4.1.6 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.5-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 30 2020 Martin Bříza <m@rtinbriza.cz> - 4.1.5-1 - Update to 4.1.5 - Resolves #1818673 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 08 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.1.4-3 - Rebuild (Changes/Mingw32GccDwarf2) * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 02 2019 Tomáš Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 4.1.4-1 - Update to 4.1.4 * Sun Apr 21 2019 Martin Bříza <m@rtinbriza.cz> - 4.1.3-1 - Update to 4.1.3 - Resolves #1664530 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
</