Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:19:28 UTC

Information for build python-nbformat-5.0.7-1.eln103

ID1612108
Package Namepython-nbformat
Version5.0.7
Release1.eln103
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-nbformat.git#eef9b9838bb5f99fddf723893219487c9012df66
SummaryThe Jupyter Notebook format
DescriptionThis package contains the base implementation of the Jupyter Notebook format, and Python APIs for working with notebooks.
Built bybpeck/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Sep 2020 05:53:14 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Sep 2020 05:54:53 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/python-nbformat.git:eef9b9838bb5f99fddf723893219487c9012df66)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-nbformat.git#eef9b9838bb5f99fddf723893219487c9012df66'}}
Tags
eln
RPMs
src
python-nbformat-5.0.7-1.eln103.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-nbformat-5.0.7-1.eln103.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Sep 09 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 5.0.7-1 - Update to 5.0.7 (#1425643) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 08 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.5-1 - Update to 5.0.5 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 23 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.4-1 - Update to 5.0.4 * Sun Jan 12 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.3-1 - Update to 5.0.3 (bz#1789213) * Thu Sep 26 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-9 - Correct the BR of python3-jupyter-core * Sun Aug 18 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-8 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 14 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-6 - Subpackage python2-nbformat has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild