Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:48:04 UTC

Information for build system-setup-keyboard-0.8.3-1.fc13

ID161436
Package Namesystem-setup-keyboard
Version0.8.3
Release1.fc13
Epoch
Summaryxorg.conf keyboard layout callout
Descriptionsystem-setup-keyboard gets invoked by hal to apply the keyboard layout defined in /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.
Built bywhot
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedFri, 12 Mar 2010 00:22:51 UTC
CompletedFri, 12 Mar 2010 00:26:08 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f13-updates-candidate, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/system-setup-keyboard/F-13:system-setup-keyboard-0_8_3-1_fc13)
Tags
dist-f13
RPMs
src
system-setup-keyboard-0.8.3-1.fc13.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
system-setup-keyboard-0.8.3-1.fc13.i686.rpm (info) (download)
system-setup-keyboard-debuginfo-0.8.3-1.fc13.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
system-setup-keyboard-0.8.3-1.fc13.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
system-setup-keyboard-debuginfo-0.8.3-1.fc13.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Mar 12 2010 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8.3-1 - 0.8.3 release, now includes man page. * Sat Feb 27 2010 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.8.2-1 - 0.8.2 release - Actually install the upstart config file * Thu Feb 18 2010 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8.1-1 - 0.8.1 release (makefile fixes) * Tue Feb 16 2010 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8-1 - 0.8 release (xorg.conf.d support) - drop HAL requires. * Tue Feb 09 2010 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.7-1 - Rename to system-setup-keyboard, update the URL and Source0 accordingly. Obsoletes fedora-setup-keyboard. * Sat Dec 26 2009 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.6-1 - 0.6 release - Fixes RH #545970 * Fri Nov 20 2009 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.5-1 - Patch merged upstream * Fri Nov 20 2009 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.4-4 - rhpl was replaced by system-config-keyboard. * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 27 2009 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.4-2 - Rebuild to pick up rhpl changes * Mon Apr 13 2009 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.4-1 - 0.4 release - Dropped patch, merged upstream * Thu Apr 09 2009 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.3-4 - fedora-setup-keyboard-0.3-merge-terminate.patch: merge xkb options for termination. * Thu Mar 05 2009 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.3-3 - Conflict xorg-x11-server-Xorg < 1.6.0-7 (10-x11-keymap.fdi and fedora-setup-keyboard up to 1.6.0-5) * Mon Mar 02 2009 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.3-2 - Fix license tag * Wed Feb 25 2009 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.3-1 - 0.3 release - Require hal * Sat Feb 21 2009 Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com> 0.2-1 - Initial package