Sun, 26 Jun 2022 05:37:31 UTC

Information for build python-ogr-0.16.0-1.fc33

ID1618128
Package Namepython-ogr
Version0.16.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ogr.git#9ad858dc2b63bbb4c4fc1c308ebbf804fc23f893
SummaryOne API for multiple git forges
DescriptionOne Git library to Rule!
Built byusercont
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 01 Oct 2020 08:32:46 UTC
CompletedThu, 01 Oct 2020 08:33:41 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/python-ogr.git:9ad858dc2b63bbb4c4fc1c308ebbf804fc23f893)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ogr.git#9ad858dc2b63bbb4c4fc1c308ebbf804fc23f893'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
python-ogr-0.16.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-ogr-0.16.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Sep 30 2020 Packit Service <user-cont-team+packit-service@redhat.com> - 0.16.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.16.0 * Wed Sep 16 2020 rebase-helper <rebase-helper@localhost.local> - 0.15.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.15.0 * Wed Sep 02 2020 rebase-helper <rebase-helper@localhost.local> - 0.14.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.14.0 * Fri Aug 07 2020 Jan Sakalos <sakalosj@gmail.com> - 0.13.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.13.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 09 2020 Packit Service <user-cont-team+packit-service@redhat.com> - 0.12.2-1 - new upstream release: 0.12.2 * Thu Jun 11 2020 Dominika Hodovska <dhodovsk@redhat.com> - 0.12.1-1 - new upstream release: 0.12.1 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 07 2020 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.12.0 * Mon Apr 27 2020 Packit Service <user-cont-team+packit-service@redhat.com> - 0.11.3-1 - new upstream release: 0.11.3 %autochangelog