Sun, 29 Nov 2020 05:22:30 UTC

Information for build rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34

ID1621615
Package Namerabbitmq-server
Version3.8.9
Release2.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rabbitmq-server.git#a0a6a05eefcd0c679396febab272a939de48fcbe
SummaryThe RabbitMQ server
DescriptionRabbitMQ is an implementation of AMQP, the emerging standard for high performance enterprise messaging. The RabbitMQ server is a robust and scalable implementation of an AMQP broker.
Built bypeter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 07 Oct 2020 15:54:42 UTC
CompletedWed, 07 Oct 2020 16:02:46 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/rabbitmq-server.git:a0a6a05eefcd0c679396febab272a939de48fcbe)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rabbitmq-server.git#a0a6a05eefcd0c679396febab272a939de48fcbe'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
rabbitmq-server-3.8.9-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 07 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.9-2 - Rely on bundled cuttlefish for now * Fri Sep 25 2020 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 3.8.9-1 - Ver. 3.8.9 * Wed Sep 09 2020 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 3.8.8-1 - Ver. 3.8.8 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.7-1 - Ver. 3.8.7 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 16 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.5-1 - Ver. 3.8.5 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.3-1 - Ver. 3.8.3 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.2-2 - Properly set up user/group on some script(s). * Sat Dec 07 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.2-1 - Ver. 3.8.2 * Thu Nov 28 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.1-1 - Ver. 3.8.1 * Tue Oct 01 2019 John Eckersberg <eck@redhat.com> - 3.8.0-1 - Ver. 3.8.0 * Tue Sep 24 2019 John Eckersberg <eck@redhat.com> - 3.7.16-2 - Enable rabbitmq-diagnostics command * Wed Jul 24 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.16-1 - Ver. 3.7.16 * Wed May 22 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.15-1 - Ver. 3.7.15 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.14-2 - Mark it as arch-dependent because it uses Elixir. * Fri Mar 29 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.14-1 - Ver. 3.7.14 * Thu Mar 21 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.13-2 - Force Python3 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.13-1 - Ver. 3.7.13 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.12-1 - Ver. 3.7.12 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.7.11-1 - Ver. 3.7.11 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.16-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild