Sat, 28 Nov 2020 11:42:53 UTC

Information for build python-colcon-output-0.2.12-1.el8

ID1626091
Package Namepython-colcon-output
Version0.2.12
Release1.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-colcon-output.git#1e5300b64c53c1f4051dbe451aa7157490ceacc4
SummaryExtension for colcon to customize the output in various ways
DescriptionAn extension for colcon-core to customize the output in various ways.
Built bycottsay
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 15 Oct 2020 23:34:04 UTC
CompletedThu, 15 Oct 2020 23:35:26 UTC
Taskbuild (epel8-candidate, /rpms/python-colcon-output.git:1e5300b64c53c1f4051dbe451aa7157490ceacc4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-colcon-output.git#1e5300b64c53c1f4051dbe451aa7157490ceacc4'}}
Tags
epel8
RPMs
src
python-colcon-output-0.2.12-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-colcon-output-0.2.12-1.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Oct 15 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.12-1 - Update to 0.2.12 (rhbz#1885436) * Mon Jun 29 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.11-1 - Update to 0.2.11 (rhbz#1849121) * Fri Jun 12 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.10-1 - Update to 0.2.10 (rhbz#1846604) * Wed Apr 15 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.9-1 - Update to 0.2.9 (rhbz#1783666) * Tue Oct 01 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.6-1 - Update to 0.2.6 (rhbz#1757563) * Tue Aug 27 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.5-1 - Update to 0.2.5 (rhbz#1744679) * Tue Jul 16 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.4-1 - Update to 0.2.4 * Fri Apr 26 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.3-2 - Rebuilt to change main python from 3.4 to 3.6 in EPEL 7 - Handle automatic dependency generation (f30+) * Sat Oct 27 2018 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.2.3-1 - Initial package