Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:20:55 UTC

Information for build python-colcon-ros-0.3.21-1.el8

ID1626701
Package Namepython-colcon-ros
Version0.3.21
Release1.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-colcon-ros.git#49216277ff3e582cfefda49cf533356f9f4fe680
SummaryExtension for colcon to support ROS packages
DescriptionAn extension for colcon-core to support ROS packages.
Built bycottsay
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 17 Oct 2020 23:37:33 UTC
CompletedSat, 17 Oct 2020 23:38:47 UTC
Taskbuild (epel8-candidate, /rpms/python-colcon-ros.git:49216277ff3e582cfefda49cf533356f9f4fe680)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-colcon-ros.git#49216277ff3e582cfefda49cf533356f9f4fe680'}}
Tags
epel8-testing
RPMs
src
python-colcon-ros-0.3.21-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-colcon-ros-0.3.21-1.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Oct 17 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.21-1 - Update to 0.3.21 (rhbz#1889066) * Wed Sep 30 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.20-1 - Update to 0.3.20 (rhbz#1881838) * Mon Jul 20 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.19-1 - Update to 0.3.19 (rhbz#1858472) * Fri Jun 12 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.18-1 - Update to 0.3.18 (rhbz#1846603) * Mon Apr 13 2020 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.17-1 - Update to 0.3.17 (rhbz#1775856) * Tue Sep 24 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.13-1 - Update to 0.3.13 * Thu Aug 29 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.12-1 - Update to 0.3.12 (rhbz#1747250) * Fri Aug 02 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.11-1 - Update to 0.3.11 * Fri Apr 26 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.10-1 - Update to 0.3.10 - Rebuilt to change main python from 3.4 to 3.6 in EPEL 7 * Fri Mar 01 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.8-1 - Update to 0.3.8 - Handle automatic dependency generation (f30+) * Mon Feb 04 2019 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.7-1 - Update to 0.3.7 * Wed Dec 26 2018 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.6-1 - Update to 0.3.6 * Sat Oct 27 2018 Scott K Logan <logans@cottsay.net> - 0.3.5-1 - Initial package