Fri, 04 Dec 2020 05:10:18 UTC

Information for build python-zaqarclient-2.0.1-2.fc34

ID1635530
Package Namepython-zaqarclient
Version2.0.1
Release2.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-zaqarclient.git#113d26dbd3acab1d0919ba279c6085cb63e21399
SummaryClient Library for OpenStack Zaqar Queueing API
Description Python client to Zaqar messaging service API v1
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 28 Oct 2020 14:10:40 UTC
CompletedWed, 28 Oct 2020 14:11:42 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-zaqarclient.git:113d26dbd3acab1d0919ba279c6085cb63e21399)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-zaqarclient.git#113d26dbd3acab1d0919ba279c6085cb63e21399'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
python-zaqarclient-2.0.1-2.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-zaqarclient-2.0.1-2.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Oct 28 2020 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 2.0.1-2 - Update to upstream version 2.0.1 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 04 2020 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> 1.13.1-1 - Update to upstream version 1.13.1 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.12.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 06 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 1.12.0-1 - Update to upstream version 1.12.0 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Mar 12 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1.11.0-1 - Update to 1.11.0