Thu, 03 Dec 2020 10:50:55 UTC

Information for build koji-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1

ID1641695
Package Namekoji
Version1.23.0
Release1.fc32.infra.1
Epoch
Sourcekoji-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.src.rpm
SummaryBuild system tools
DescriptionKoji is a system for building and tracking RPMS. The base package contains shared libraries and the command-line interface.
Built bykevin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 12 Nov 2020 20:44:54 UTC
CompletedThu, 12 Nov 2020 20:46:03 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-infra, koji-1.23.0-1.fc33.1.src.rpm)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'koji-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.src.rpm'}}
Tags
f32-infra
RPMs
src
koji-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
koji-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-builder-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-builder-plugins-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-plugins-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-utils-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-vm-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-web-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-cli-plugins-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-hub-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-hub-plugins-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-web-1.23.0-1.fc32.infra.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Nov 12 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.23.0-1.1 - Add patch to hopefully get koji-gc trash working again. * Thu Oct 22 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.23.0-1 - Update to 1.23.0. Fixes bug #1890435 * Mon Sep 07 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.22.1-1 - Update to 1.22.1. Fixes 1876427 * Wed Aug 12 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.22.0-2 - Change Requires to python3-libcomps, the epel8 one doesn't provide python-libcomps * Sun Aug 02 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.22.0-1 - Update to 1.22.0. - Remove python2 suppport, move to python3 on everything except epel6/7 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.21.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 12 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.21.1-1 - Update to 1.21.1. (really this time!) * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.21.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Apr 30 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.21.0-2 - Add patch to fix issue with admins not being able to force tagging. - Fixes https://pagure.io/koji/issue/2202 upstream. * Tue Apr 21 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.21.0-1 - Update to 1.21.0. Fixes bug #1826406 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.20.1-1 - Update to 1.20.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 20 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.20.0-1 - Update to 1.20.0. * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.19.1-2 - Add Requires to koji builder on python3-pycdio/pycdio. Fixes bug #1775536 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.19.1-1 - Update to 1.19.1 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.19.0-1 - Rebase to 1.19.0 - Removing downstream patch 1613 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.18.1-1 - Rebase to 1.18.1 for CVE-2019-17109 * Wed Sep 18 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-6 - Fix macro added in previous change. * Tue Sep 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-5 - Add provides for python3 subpackage. Fixes bug #1750391 * Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-3 - Fix pkgsurl/topurl default mistake. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-2 - Fix mergerepos conditional for f30. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-1 - Update to 1.18.0. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.0-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 30 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.17.0-7 - Add patch to fix koji kerberos auth with python3. - Drop internal mergerepos so we can go all python3. Fixes bug #1715257 * Wed May 29 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.0-7 - Expose dynamic_buildrequires mock setting * Tue May 28 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.17.0-6 - Switch kojid back to python3 as imagefactory and oz have moved. - Backport patch to download only repomd.xml instead of all repodata. - Backport patch to allow 'bare' repo merging for modularity. - Backport patch to allow for seperate srpm repos in buildroot repos. * Mon Mar 11 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-5 - Switch kojid back to Python 2 so that imgfac doesn't get disabled * Sun Mar 10 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-4 - Add patch proposed upstream to use createrepo_c by default to drop yum dependency * Sun Mar 10 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-3 - Remove remnants of unused /usr/libexec/koji-hub * Thu Mar 07 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-2 - Enable Python 3 for Fedora 30+ and EL8+ - Sync packaging changes from upstream * Thu Mar 07 2019 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.17.0-1 - Rebase to 1.17.0 * Thu Feb 21 2019 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.16.2-1 - Rebase to 1.16.2 for CVE-2018-1002161 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 09 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.16.1-3 - Backport fix for Python 3 connection failure bug (#1192, PR #1203)