Tue, 11 May 2021 01:42:49 UTC

Information for build Agda-stdlib-1.3-5.fc34

ID1673839
Package NameAgda-stdlib
Version1.3
Release5.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Agda-stdlib.git#f0832c6a1c4fbd93b2bf770ece49faca6b8ac34f
SummaryAgda standard libraries
DescriptionAgda standard libraries
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 Jan 2021 22:18:57 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 Jan 2021 23:29:24 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-rebuild, /rpms/Agda-stdlib.git:f0832c6a1c4fbd93b2bf770ece49faca6b8ac34f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Agda-stdlib.git#f0832c6a1c4fbd93b2bf770ece49faca6b8ac34f'}}
Tags
f34
f34-Beta
f34-rebuild
f35
RPMs
src
Agda-stdlib-1.3-5.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
Agda-stdlib-1.3-5.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Agda-stdlib-docs-1.3-5.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 24 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.3-4 - Agda-2.6.1 puts .agdai files under _build/ - move Everything and README modules to docs * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.3-2 - make package noarch * Sat Jun 27 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.3-1 - https://github.com/agda/agda-stdlib/blob/v1.3/CHANGELOG.md * Tue May 26 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.2-1 - update to 1.2 - https://github.com/agda/agda-stdlib/blob/v1.2/CHANGELOG.md - requires Agda instead of ghc-Agda now * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Aug 17 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.1-1 - update to 1.1 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.17-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 25 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.17-1 - update to 0.17 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild