Fri, 26 Feb 2021 07:48:54 UTC

Information for build wordpress-5.6.2-1.fc35

ID1714033
Package Namewordpress
Version5.6.2
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wordpress.git#8281850818216371f0ccee09aadc2d1ebb817421
SummaryBlog tool and publishing platform
DescriptionWordpress is an online publishing / weblog package that makes it very easy, almost trivial, to get information out to people on the web. Important information in /usr/share/doc/wordpress/README.fedora
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 23 Feb 2021 09:04:52 UTC
CompletedTue, 23 Feb 2021 09:06:55 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/wordpress.git:8281850818216371f0ccee09aadc2d1ebb817421)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wordpress.git#8281850818216371f0ccee09aadc2d1ebb817421'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
wordpress-5.6.2-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
wordpress-5.6.2-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 23 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.6.2-1 - WordPress 5.6.2 Maintenance Release * Fri Feb 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.6.1-1 - WordPress 5.6.1 Maintenance Release * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.6-1 - WordPress 5.6 “Simone” * Sat Oct 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.3-1 - WordPress 5.5.3 Maintenance Release * Fri Oct 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.2-1 - WordPress 5.5.2 Security and Maintenance Release * Tue Oct 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.1-2 - Change FS_METHOD default to 'direct' to allow enabling FILE_MODS #1889644 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.1-1 - WordPress 5.5.1 Maintenance Release * Wed Aug 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5-1 - WordPress 5.5 “Eckstine” - requires php-phpmailer6 instead of old php-PHPMailer * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4.2-1 - WordPress 5.4.2 Security and Maintenance Release * Thu Apr 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4.1-1 - WordPress 5.4.1 Security and Maintenance Release * Wed Apr 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4-1 - WordPress 5.4 “Adderley” * Mon Mar 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4~rc5-1 - WordPress 5.4 RC 5 * Wed Mar 25 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4~rc4-1 - WordPress 5.4 RC 4 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.3.2-1 - WordPress 5.3.2 Maintenance Release * Fri Dec 13 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.3.1-1 - WordPress 5.3.1 Security and Maintenance Release * Wed Nov 13 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.3-1 - WordPress 5.3 “Kirk” * Tue Oct 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.4-1 - WordPress 5.2.4 Security Release * Thu Sep 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.3-1 - WordPress 5.2.3 Security and Maintenance Release * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.2-1 - WordPress 5.2.2 Maintenance Release * Wed May 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.1-1 - WordPress 5.2.1 Maintenance Release * Wed May 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.0-1 - WordPress 5.2 “Jaco” * Fri Apr 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.0~rc1-1 - WordPress 5.2 RC 1 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.0~beta3-1 - WordPress 5.2 Beta 3 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.0~beta2-1 - WordPress 5.2 Beta 2 * Thu Mar 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.0~beta1-1 - WordPress 5.2 Beta 1 - raise dependency on PHP 7.2 * Fri Mar 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.1.1-4 - fix wp-tinymce.js is missing, wp-tinymce.js.gz is empty #1691524 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.1.1-1 - WordPress 5.1.1 Security and Maintenance Release