Sat, 08 May 2021 14:36:49 UTC

Information for build mailnag-2.2.0-1.fc32

ID1715143
Package Namemailnag
Version2.2.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mailnag.git#df790ce7353164c7e590a4b46e2eb9993ae6449d
SummaryMail notification daemon
DescriptionMailnag checks POP3 and IMAP servers for new mail and when it finds one creates a proper GNOME 3 notification that mentions sender and subject.
Built bythl
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 25 Feb 2021 04:50:27 UTC
CompletedThu, 25 Feb 2021 04:52:36 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/mailnag.git:df790ce7353164c7e590a4b46e2eb9993ae6449d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mailnag.git#df790ce7353164c7e590a4b46e2eb9993ae6449d'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
mailnag-2.2.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mailnag-2.2.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Feb 15 2021 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 2.2.0-1 - update to version 2.2.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 31 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 2.1.0-1 - update to version 2.1.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed Apr 01 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 2.0.0-4 - update to version 2.0 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 2.0.0-2.20200331.2 - update to newest snapshot * Sat Mar 21 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 2.0.0-2.20200321.1 - update to newest snapshot * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1.py3migration.20191103.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 03 2019 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 2.0.0-0.py3migration.20191029.1 - update to newest snapshot, which fixes a few issues we had to work around in the spec file * Tue Oct 29 2019 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 1.3.0-0.py3migration.20191029.1 - switch to python3-migration snapshot, as python2 nears EOL in rawhide * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 25 2019 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora@leemhuis.info> - 1.3.0-1 - update to 1.3.0