Sat, 08 May 2021 02:41:20 UTC

Information for build python-fsspec-0.8.7-1.fc33~bootstrap

ID1715854
Package Namepython-fsspec
Version0.8.7
Release1.fc33~bootstrap
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsspec.git#9df0080ec6821b865617ce42a291a80d6ee63702
SummarySpecification for Pythonic file system interfaces
DescriptionFilesystem Spec is a project to unify various projects and classes to work with remote filesystems and file-system-like abstractions using a standard pythonic interface.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 27 Feb 2021 09:52:36 UTC
CompletedSat, 27 Feb 2021 09:53:54 UTC
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/python-fsspec.git:9df0080ec6821b865617ce42a291a80d6ee63702)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsspec.git#9df0080ec6821b865617ce42a291a80d6ee63702'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
python-fsspec-0.8.7-1.fc33~bootstrap.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-fsspec-0.8.7-1.fc33~bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Feb 27 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.8.7-1 - Update to latest version (#1931928) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 19 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.8.5-1 - Update to latest version (#1888386) * Fri Sep 25 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.8.3-1 - Update to latest version (#1882492) * Fri Sep 11 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.8.2-1 - Update to latest version (#1877896) * Wed Sep 09 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to latest version (#1877412) * Sun Aug 02 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed May 20 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.4-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Apr 23 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Apr 08 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.2-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Mar 27 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Mar 22 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.3-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 09 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.2-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Nov 29 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Nov 21 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Oct 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.5.2-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Sep 28 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Sep 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.4.4-1 - Initial package.