Wed, 19 May 2021 02:57:56 UTC

Information for build gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35

ID1725608
Package Namegjs
Version1.67.3
Release3.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gjs.git#540d19c6d0103afc0f279ccdfbba28aba5f9b4d1
SummaryJavascript Bindings for GNOME
DescriptionGjs allows using GNOME libraries from Javascript. It's based on the Spidermonkey Javascript engine from Mozilla and the GObject introspection framework.
Built byadamwill
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 20 Mar 2021 00:58:52 UTC
CompletedSat, 20 Mar 2021 01:04:28 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gjs.git:540d19c6d0103afc0f279ccdfbba28aba5f9b4d1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gjs.git#540d19c6d0103afc0f279ccdfbba28aba5f9b4d1'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.67.3-3.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.67.3-3.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.67.3-3.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.67.3-3.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.67.3-3.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.67.3-3.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.67.3-3.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.67.3-3.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.67.3-3.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.67.3-3.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.67.3-3.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.67.3-3.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.67.3-3.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.67.3-3.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.67.3-3.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gjs-1.67.3-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.67.3-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.67.3-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.67.3-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.67.3-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Mar 19 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-3 - Replace MR #585 reversion with MR #588, hopefully correct fix * Thu Mar 18 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-2 - Patches to revert MR #585 to work around frequent crash on unlock * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-1 - Update to 1.67.3 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.2-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.8.0-1 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.2-1 - Update to 1.67.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-3 - Simplify xvfb-run invocation * Tue Jan 26 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-2 - Enable tests during rpmbuild * Tue Jan 26 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-1 - Update to 1.67.1 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.7.0-1 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.66.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.2-1 - Update to 1.66.2 * Tue Dec 15 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-5 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.6.0-1 * Wed Nov 18 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-4 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.5.0-1 * Sat Oct 31 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-3 - Fix bogus volatiles caught by gcc-11 * Mon Oct 19 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.4.0-1 * Fri Oct 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-1 - Update to 1.66.1 * Tue Sep 22 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.0-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.3.0-1 * Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.0-1 - Update to 1.66.0 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.92-1 - Update to 1.65.92 * Fri Aug 28 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-3 - Backport MR #483 to fix frequent g_variant_unref errors in journal * Mon Aug 24 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.2.0-1 * Sun Aug 23 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-1 - Update to 1.65.91 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.90-1 - Update to 1.65.90 - Switch over from mozjs68 to mozjs78 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-3 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.11.0-1 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.65.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-1 - Update to 1.65.4 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.10.0-1 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-1 - Update to 1.65.3 * Tue Jun 02 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-3 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.9.0-1 * Tue May 12 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.8.0-1 * Tue May 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-1 - Update to 1.65.2 * Tue Apr 07 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.7.0-1 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.1-1 - Update to 1.65.1 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.64.1-1 - Update to 1.64.1 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.64.0-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.6.0-2 (built with gcc 10) * Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.64.0-1 - Update to 1.64.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.92-1 - Update to 1.63.92 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.91-1 - Update to 1.63.91 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.90-1 - Update to 1.63.90 - Switch to building with mozjs68 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.63.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.3-1 - Update to 1.63.3 * Wed Dec 11 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 1.63.2-1 - Update to 1.63.2 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.3-1 - Update to 1.58.3 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.1-1 - Update to 1.58.1 * Sun Sep 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.0-1 - Update to 1.58.0 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.92-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.9.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.92-1 - Update to 1.57.92 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.91-1 - Update to 1.57.91 * Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.90-1 - Update to 1.57.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.57.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.4-1 - Update to 1.57.4 - Enable sysprof capture support * Tue Jul 09 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.57.3-3 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.8.0 * Sat Jun 22 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.57.3-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.7.2 * Thu Jun 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.3-1 - Update to 1.57.3 * Wed Jun 19 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.57.2-3 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.7.1 * Tue May 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.2-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.7.0 * Tue May 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.2-1 - Update to 1.57.2 * Thu May 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.1-1 - Update to 1.57.1 * Wed May 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.56.2-1 - Update to 1.56.2 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.56.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60-60.6.1 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.56.1-1 - Update to 1.56.1