Sun, 16 May 2021 00:29:34 UTC

Information for build kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35

ID1733180
Package Namekf5-plasma
Version5.81.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-plasma.git#68ddc804029ecdec202534b6acc87a44cc9389b8
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 framework is foundation to build a primary user interface
DescriptionKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 framework is foundation to build a primary user interface.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 06 Apr 2021 17:53:12 UTC
CompletedTue, 06 Apr 2021 18:00:25 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-plasma.git:68ddc804029ecdec202534b6acc87a44cc9389b8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-plasma.git#68ddc804029ecdec202534b6acc87a44cc9389b8'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.81.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.81.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.81.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.81.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.81.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.81.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.81.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.81.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.81.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.81.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.81.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.81.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.81.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.81.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.81.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-plasma-5.81.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.81.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.81.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.81.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Thu Mar 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-2 - respin - .spec cleanup - Provides: plasma-framework * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Fri May 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.1-1 - 5.70.1 * Thu May 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-2 - respin * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Thu Apr 25 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-2 - pull in upstream fix for leaked thumbnail file handles (kde#406303) * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0