Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:45:44 UTC

Information for build fedora-repos-33-4

ID1733686
Package Namefedora-repos
Version33
Release4
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#fc272c3a7bcf1ae110fbe8cdb488d45e304152fb
SummaryFedora package repositories
DescriptionFedora package repository files for yum and dnf along with gpg public keys.
Built byhumaton
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 07 Apr 2021 13:25:55 UTC
CompletedWed, 07 Apr 2021 13:27:53 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/fedora-repos.git:fc272c3a7bcf1ae110fbe8cdb488d45e304152fb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#fc272c3a7bcf1ae110fbe8cdb488d45e304152fb'}}
Tags
coreos-pool
f33-updates
RPMs
src
fedora-repos-33-4.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-gpg-keys-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-archive-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-eln-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-modular-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-ostree-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-rawhide-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-rawhide-modular-33-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Feb 22 2021 Kamil Páral <kparal@redhat.com> - 33-4 - Sync with Rawhide (mostly gpg keys) * Tue Feb 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 33-3 - Fixing archmap for F35 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 33-2 - Adding F35 key * Wed Oct 14 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 33-1 - Setup for F33 Final - Disable testing repos * Tue Oct 13 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 33-0.17 - Disable eln repos on non rawhide release (sgallagh) * Tue Oct 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 33-0.16 - Ensure that the ELN GPG key always points at the Rawhide key * Tue Oct 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 33-0.15 - Update the ELN repos for the BaseOS and AppStream split * Mon Oct 05 2020 Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com> - 33-0.14 - Add the fedora-repos-archive subpackage. * Mon Sep 14 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 33-0.13 - Don't require fedora-repos-rawhide-modular from fedora-repos-modular - Fixes: rhbz#1878526 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 33-0.12 - Fix a copy-paste error in eln repo name - Drop fedora-modular from base repo as it already is in modular subpackage - Fixes: rhbz#1869150 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 33-0.11 - Enable fedora repo * Mon Aug 10 2020 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 33-0.10 - Disable rawhide, eln repos - Enable updates, updates-testing repos * Thu Aug 06 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 33-0.9 - Adding F34 key * Tue Jun 30 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 33-0.8 - Add optional repositories for ELN * Mon Jun 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 33-0.7 - Split modular repos to the separate packages * Mon Jun 01 2020 Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com> - 33-0.6 - Add fedora compose ostree repo to fedora-repos-ostree * Mon Apr 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 33-0.5 - Add the release to the fedora-repos(NN) Provides: * Thu Apr 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 33-0.4 - Switch to metalink for fedora-cisco-openh264 and disable repo gpgcheck (#1768206) - Use the same metadata_expire time for fedora-cisco-openh264 and -debuginfo - Remove enabled_metadata key for fedora-cisco-openh264 * Sat Feb 22 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 33-0.3 - Enable fedora-cisco-openh264 repo by default * Wed Feb 19 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 33-0.2 - Restore baseurl lines, but with example domain * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 33-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being F33 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.4 - Remove baseurl download.fp.o (puiterwijk) - Enabling dnf countme * Tue Jan 28 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.3 - Adding F33 key * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 32-0.2 - Fix f32 key having extra spaces. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.1 - Adding F32 key - Setup for rawhide being f32 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 31-0.3 - Allow to use newer GPG keys, so Rawhide can be updated after branch. * Thu Mar 07 2019 Sinny Kumari <skumari@redhat.com> - 31-0.2 - Create fedora-repos-ostree sub-package