Sun, 09 May 2021 21:04:20 UTC

Information for build kcbench-0.9.2-1.fc34

ID1733776
Package Namekcbench
Version0.9.2
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcbench.git#e08fa7da816175c46d7e6d4d6689db374e5df3d2
SummaryBenchmark that compiles a Linux kernel
DescriptionCompiles a Linux kernel to benchmark a system or test its stability.
Built bythl
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 07 Apr 2021 17:27:10 UTC
CompletedWed, 07 Apr 2021 17:29:37 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/kcbench.git:e08fa7da816175c46d7e6d4d6689db374e5df3d2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcbench.git#e08fa7da816175c46d7e6d4d6689db374e5df3d2'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
kcbench-0.9.2-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kcbench-0.9.2-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Apr 07 2021 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.9.2-1 - Update to 0.9.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 06 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.9.1-1 - Update to 0.9.1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 23 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.9.0-1 - brown paper bag release: rebuild with increased release value for proper update path * Mon Jun 22 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.9.0-0 - Update to 0.9.0 and update list of requires * Tue Jun 09 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.9.0-0.beta2.1 - Update to 0.9-beta.2 * Tue May 05 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.9.0-0.beta1.1 - Update to 0.9-beta.1 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.5.0-0.beta2.1 - Update to beta2 of 0.5 * Wed Apr 15 2020 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.5.0-0.beta.1 - Update to beta1 of 0.5 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-3.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild