Fri, 14 May 2021 18:50:43 UTC

Information for build relval-2.5.4-1.fc35

ID1734389
Package Namerelval
Version2.5.4
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/relval.git#f9b1b426727a6cdc00a67a122a19bc9768946ed0
SummaryTool for interacting with Fedora QA wiki pages
DescriptionRelval can perform various tasks related to Fedora QA by interacting with the Fedora wiki. It lets you: * Create wiki pages for Fedora release validation test events * Generate statistics on release validation testing * Report release validation test results using a console interface See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA/SOP_Release_Validation_Test_Event for more information on the process relval helps with.
Built byadamwill
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 19:46:55 UTC
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 19:49:14 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/relval.git:f9b1b426727a6cdc00a67a122a19bc9768946ed0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/relval.git#f9b1b426727a6cdc00a67a122a19bc9768946ed0'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
relval-2.5.4-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
relval-2.5.4-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Apr 08 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.5.4-1 - New release 2.5.4: size-check max sizes now from remote, not inline * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 22 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-1 - New release 2.5.3: bump LXDE live size limit to 2GB * Tue Aug 25 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.5.2-1 - New release 2.5.2: bump Workstation live size limit to 2.1GB * Mon Aug 17 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-1 - New release 2.5.1: size-check warn if blocker trackers not found * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 15 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.5.0-1 - New release 2.5.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.11-1 - New release 2.4.11: add max size for Comp_Neuro * Mon Dec 30 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.10-1 - New release 2.4.10: update Games max size to 16GB * Tue Nov 19 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.9-1 - New release 2.4.9: handle BZ not letting us change bug status * Tue Oct 01 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.8-1 - New release 2.4.8: update MATE max size to 3GiB * Mon Sep 30 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-1 - New release 2.4.7: add missing space to size-check bug description * Mon Sep 30 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.6-1 - New release 2.4.6: limit bug alias length, update Cinnamon max size * Thu Sep 19 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.5-1 - New release 2.4.5: correct python-bugzilla requirement * Thu Sep 19 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.4-1 - New release 2.4.4: size-check can now file bugs for oversize images * Thu Sep 12 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.3-1 - New release 2.4.3: avoid deprecation warnings with mwclient 0.10.0+ * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.4.2-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild