Wed, 12 May 2021 04:00:41 UTC

Information for build knights-21.03.90-1.fc35

ID1735372
Package Nameknights
Version21.03.90
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/knights.git#d6224bb541724dc45d32998f2e307e3fc65f7d27
SummaryA chess board for KDE
DescriptionKnights is a chess board for KDE that supports playing against computer engines that support the XBoard protocol like GNUChess and also multiplayer games over the internet on FICS. It features automatic rule checking, themes, and nice animations
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Apr 2021 14:42:38 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Apr 2021 14:47:02 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/knights.git:d6224bb541724dc45d32998f2e307e3fc65f7d27)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/knights.git#d6224bb541724dc45d32998f2e307e3fc65f7d27'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
knights-21.03.90-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
knights-21.03.90-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debuginfo-21.03.90-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debugsource-21.03.90-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
knights-21.03.90-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debuginfo-21.03.90-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debugsource-21.03.90-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
knights-21.03.90-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debuginfo-21.03.90-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debugsource-21.03.90-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
knights-21.03.90-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debuginfo-21.03.90-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debugsource-21.03.90-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
knights-21.03.90-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debuginfo-21.03.90-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debugsource-21.03.90-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
knights-21.03.90-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debuginfo-21.03.90-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
knights-debugsource-21.03.90-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Apr 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 21.03.90-1 - 21.03.90 * Mon Mar 22 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 21.03.80-1 - 21.03.80 * Thu Mar 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 08 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.12.1-1 - 20.12.1 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.12.0-1 - 20.12.0 * Mon Nov 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.11.90-1 - 20.11.90 * Mon Nov 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.11.80-1 - 20.11.80 * Fri Nov 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Sat Oct 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.08.2-1 - 20.08.2 * Thu Sep 03 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Fri Aug 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.07.90-1 - 20.07.90 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.07.80-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.07.80-1 - 20.07.80 * Fri Jul 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Thu Jun 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Mon May 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0 * Fri Apr 03 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.03.90-1 - 20.03.90 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 20.03.80-1 - 20.03.80 * Thu Mar 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Fri Feb 07 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Thu Dec 12 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.12.0-1 - 19.12.0 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.11.90-1 - 19.11.90 * Mon Nov 18 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.11.80-1 - 19.11.80 * Thu Nov 07 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Fri Oct 11 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.08.0-1 - 19.08.0 * Fri Aug 02 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.07.90-1 - 19.07.90 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.07.80-1 - 19.07.80 * Thu Jul 11 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Thu May 09 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.04.1-1 - 19.04.1 * Thu Apr 18 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.04.0-1 - 19.04.0