Tue, 11 May 2021 23:48:20 UTC

Information for build lilypond-doc-2.23.2-1.fc35

ID1735455
Package Namelilypond-doc
Version2.23.2
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/lilypond-doc.git#534b98672955a3b68f2b8c415d229e92b2dd3a29
SummaryHTML documentation for LilyPond
DescriptionLilyPond is an automated music engraving system. It formats music beautifully and automatically, and has a friendly syntax for its input files. This package contains the HTML documentation for LilyPond.
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Apr 2021 18:11:28 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Apr 2021 18:18:48 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/lilypond-doc.git:534b98672955a3b68f2b8c415d229e92b2dd3a29)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/lilypond-doc.git#534b98672955a3b68f2b8c415d229e92b2dd3a29'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
lilypond-doc-2.23.2-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
lilypond-doc-2.23.2-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Apr 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.23.2-1 - 2.23.2 * Tue Mar 23 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.23.1-1 - 2.23.1 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.23.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 25 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.23.0-1 - 2.23.0 * Tue Jan 19 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.22.0-1 - 2.22.0 * Tue Dec 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.82-1 - 2.21.82 * Mon Dec 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.81-1 - 2.21.81 * Wed Nov 04 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.80-1 - 2.21.80 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.6-1 - 2.21.6 * Mon Aug 31 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.5-1 - 2.21.5 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.4-1 - 2.21.4 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.21.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.3-1 - 2.21.3 * Wed Jul 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.2-1 - 2.21.2 * Wed May 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.21.1-1 - 2.21.1 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.20.0-1 - 2.20.0 * Fri Feb 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.19.84-1 - 2.19.84 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.83-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.83-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild