Sat, 08 May 2021 14:39:40 UTC

Information for build python-setuptools-56.0.0-1.fc35

ID1735654
Package Namepython-setuptools
Version56.0.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-setuptools.git#b5468d88c786e5919ced4c39047a3e8abd282aba
SummaryEasily build and distribute Python packages
DescriptionSetuptools is a collection of enhancements to the Python distutils that allow you to more easily build and distribute Python packages, especially ones that have dependencies on other packages. This package also contains the runtime components of setuptools, necessary to execute the software that requires pkg_resources.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Apr 2021 09:46:46 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Apr 2021 09:49:16 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-setuptools.git:b5468d88c786e5919ced4c39047a3e8abd282aba)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-setuptools.git#b5468d88c786e5919ced4c39047a3e8abd282aba'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
python-setuptools-56.0.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-setuptools-wheel-56.0.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-setuptools-56.0.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Apr 09 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 56.0.0-1 - Update to 56.0.0 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 54.1.2-1 - Update to 54.1.2 * Tue Feb 02 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 53.0.0-1 - Update to 53.0.0 - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v53-0-0 - Fixes: rhbz#1923249 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 52.0.0-1 - Update to 52.0.0 (#1917060) - Removes easy_install module and executable * Mon Jan 11 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 51.1.2-1 - Update to 51.1.2 - Removes tests from the wheel - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v51-1-2 - Fixes: rhbz#1914481 * Tue Dec 29 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 51.1.1-1 - Update to 51.1.1 - Fixes test failures with pip 20.3 as well as with pytest 6.2+ - Fixes: rhbz#1909575 * Fri Dec 04 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 50.3.2-2 - Disable tests in Fedora ELN (and RHEL) * Tue Oct 20 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 50.3.2-1 - Update to 50.3.2 (#1889093) * Fri Sep 04 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 50.1.0-1 - Update to 50.1.0 (#1873889) * Fri Aug 21 2020 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 49.6.0-1 - Update to 49.6.0 (#1862791) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 49.1.3-1 - Update to 49.1.3 (#1853597) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v49-1-3 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 47.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 47.3.1-1 - Update to 47.3.1 (#1847049) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v47-3-1 * Mon Jun 01 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 47.1.1-1 - Update to 47.1.1 (#1841123) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v47-1-1 * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 46.4.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 21 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 46.4.0-3 - Bootstrap for Python 3.9 * Thu May 21 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 46.4.0-2 - Bootstrap for Python 3.9 * Mon May 18 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 46.4.0-1 - Update to 46.4.0 (#1835411) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-4-0 * Tue May 12 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 46.2.0-1 - Update to 46.2.0 (#1833826) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-2-0 * Thu Mar 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 46.1.3-1 - Upgrade to 46.1.3 (#1817189) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-1-3 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 46.0.0-1 - Upgrade to 46.0.0 (#1811340) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-0-0 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 45.2.0-1 - Upgrade to 45.2.0 (#1775943) - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v45-2-0 - No longer supports Python 2 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 41.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 04 2019 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 41.6.0-1 - Upgrade to 41.6.0 (#1758945). - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v41-6-0 - Disabled a failing upstream test: https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/issues/1896 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 41.2.0-1 - Upgrade to 41.2.0 (#1742718). - https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v41-2-0 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-9 - Move python2-setuptools to a separate package * Sun Aug 18 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-8 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-7 - Bootstrap for Python 3.8 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-6 - Provide pythonXdist(setuptools) when bootstrapping * Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-5 - Bootstrap for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 41.0.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 16 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-3 - Make /usr/bin/easy_install Python 3 - Drop obsoleted Obsoletes * Fri Jun 21 2019 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-2 - Remove optional test dependencies for Python 2 - Skip test_virtualenv on Python 2 * Thu Apr 25 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 41.0.1-1 - Update to 41.0.1 (#1695846) - https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v41.0.1/CHANGES.rst