Tue, 18 May 2021 05:48:29 UTC

Information for build plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35

ID1743759
Package Nameplasma-desktop
Version5.21.5
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-desktop.git#ccc8627a6b76d43c4641acfb314ab411064d2253
SummaryPlasma Desktop shell
DescriptionPlasma Desktop shell.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 04 May 2021 18:11:50 UTC
CompletedTue, 04 May 2021 18:34:07 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/plasma-desktop.git:ccc8627a6b76d43c4641acfb314ab411064d2253)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-desktop.git#ccc8627a6b76d43c4641acfb314ab411064d2253'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
plasma-desktop-doc-5.21.5-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-desktop-kimpanel-scim-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1 - 5.21.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1 - 5.21.4 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1 - 5.21.3 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1 - 5.21.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1 - 5.21.1 * Mon Feb 15 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-2 - Tarball respin * Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1 - 5.21.0 * Thu Jan 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-3 - ibus-ui-emojier-plasma: +Recommends: ibus * Tue Jan 26 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2 - for ibus-ui-emojier-plasma: +Recommends: ibus-uniemoji - fix URL * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1 - 5.20.90 (beta) * Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1 - 5.20.5 * Thu Dec 31 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.4-2 - Requires: accountsservice (kde#430916) * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Wed Jun 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.0-2 - adjust synaptics hacks (for rhel8), bump kf5 dep * Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1 - 5.19.0 * Fri May 15 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1 - 5.18.90 * Tue May 05 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.5-1 - 5.18.5 * Sat May 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.4.1-2 - use bundled synaptics header, if needed - fix feature macro logic (defined as 1 on, undefined off) - minor cleanups * Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.4.1-1 - 5.18.4.1 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.4-1 - 5.18.4 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.3-1 - 5.18.3 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.2-1 - 5.18.2 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.1-1 - 5.18.1 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.0-2 - pull in upstream kcm_fonts fix * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.0-1 - 5.18.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.17.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.90-1 - 5.17.90 * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.5-1 - 5.17.5 * Fri Dec 27 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.17.4-2 - pull in upstream pager fix * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-1 - 5.17.4 * Wed Nov 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.17.3-1 - 5.17.3 * Wed Oct 30 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.2-1 - 5.17.2 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.1-1 - 5.17.1 * Wed Oct 16 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-2 - Updated tarball * Thu Oct 10 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-1 - 5.17.0 * Fri Sep 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.90-1 - 5.16.90 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.5-1 - 5.16.5 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.4-1 - 5.16.4 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.3-1 - 5.16.3 * Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.2-1 - 5.16.2 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-1 - 5.16.1 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.0-1 - 5.16.0 * Mon May 20 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.90.1-1 - 5.15.90.1 * Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.90-1 - 5.15.90 * Thu May 09 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.5-1 - 5.15.5