Tue, 18 May 2021 05:51:06 UTC

Information for build xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35

ID1743781
Package Namexdg-desktop-portal-kde
Version5.21.5
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git#13fdd8d735f290d402999a813550c29a2fff2bb2
SummaryBackend implementation for xdg-desktop-portal using Qt/KF5
DescriptionA backend implementation for xdg-desktop-portal that is using Qt/KF5 and various pieces of KDE infrastructure.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 04 May 2021 18:20:21 UTC
CompletedTue, 04 May 2021 18:29:37 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git:13fdd8d735f290d402999a813550c29a2fff2bb2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git#13fdd8d735f290d402999a813550c29a2fff2bb2'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.21.5-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1 - 5.21.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1 - 5.21.4 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1 - 5.21.3 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1 - 5.21.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1 - 5.21.1 * Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1 - 5.21.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1 - 5.20.90 (beta) * Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1 - 5.20.5 * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Mon Nov 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Fri Sep 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1 - 5.19.0 * Fri May 15 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1 - 5.18.90 * Tue May 05 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.5-1 - 5.18.5 * Mon Apr 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.4.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.4.1-1 - 5.18.4.1 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.4-1 - 5.18.4 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.3-1 - 5.18.3 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.2-1 - 5.18.2 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.1-1 - 5.18.1 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.0-1 - 5.18.0 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.17.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.90-1 - 5.17.90 * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.5-1 - 5.17.5 * Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-1 - 5.17.4 * Wed Nov 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.17.3-1 - 5.17.3 * Wed Oct 30 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.2-1 - 5.17.2 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.1-1 - 5.17.1 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-1 - 5.17.0 * Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.16.90-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Sep 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.90-1 - 5.16.90 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.5-1 - 5.16.5 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.4-1 - 5.16.4 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.3-1 - 5.16.3 * Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.2-1 - 5.16.2 * Tue Jun 25 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jun 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-1 - 5.16.1 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.16.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.0-1 - 5.16.0 * Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.90-1 - 5.15.90 * Thu May 09 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.5-1 - 5.15.5