Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:50:51 UTC

Information for build kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34

ID1745024
Package Namekernel-headers
Version5.11.19
Release300.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-headers.git#a2e960d5ff2d71225415cd11bd04bd6d54f696c7
SummaryHeader files for the Linux kernel for use by glibc
DescriptionKernel-headers includes the C header files that specify the interface between the Linux kernel and userspace libraries and programs. The header files define structures and constants that are needed for building most standard programs and are also needed for rebuilding the glibc package.
Built byjforbes
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 07 May 2021 16:58:36 UTC
CompletedFri, 07 May 2021 17:01:54 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/kernel-headers.git:a2e960d5ff2d71225415cd11bd04bd6d54f696c7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-headers.git#a2e960d5ff2d71225415cd11bd04bd6d54f696c7'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kernel-cross-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kernel-cross-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kernel-cross-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kernel-cross-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kernel-cross-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kernel-cross-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.11.19-300.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri May 07 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.19-300 - Linux v5.11.19 * Wed Apr 21 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.16-300 - Linux v5.11.16 * Wed Apr 14 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.14-300 - Linux v5.11.14 * Tue Mar 30 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.11-300 - Linux v5.11.11 * Wed Mar 17 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.7-300 - Linux v5.11.7 * Mon Feb 15 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-1 - Linux v5.11.0 * Mon Feb 08 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.11-rc7.git0 * Mon Feb 01 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.11-rc6.git0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-0.rc5.git0.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 25 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.11-rc5.git0 * Mon Jan 18 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.11-rc4.git0 * Mon Jan 04 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.11-rc2.git0 * Mon Dec 14 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-1 - Linux v5.10 * Mon Dec 07 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.10-rc7.git0 * Mon Nov 30 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.10-rc6.git0 * Mon Nov 23 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.10-rc5.git0 * Mon Nov 16 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.10-rc4.git0 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.10-rc3.git0 * Tue Nov 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.10-rc2.git0 * Mon Oct 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.10-rc1.git0 * Mon Oct 12 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.0-1 - Linux v5.9.0 * Mon Oct 05 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.9-rc8.git0 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.9-rc7.git0 * Mon Sep 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.9-rc6.git0 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.9-rc5.git0 * Mon Aug 31 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.9-rc3.git0 * Tue Aug 25 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.9-rc2.git0 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-1 - Linux v5.9-rc1.git0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-1 - Linux v5.8.0 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc7.git0 * Mon Jul 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc5.git0 * Mon Jul 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc4.git0 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc3.git0 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc1.git0 * Mon Jun 01 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-1 - Linux v5.7.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - Add riscv * Mon May 25 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.7-rc7.git0 * Mon May 11 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.7-rc5.git0 * Wed May 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-rc4 - Linux v5.7-rc4 * Sun Apr 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-rc3 - Linux v5.7-rc3 * Mon Apr 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-1 - Linux v5.7-rc1.git0 * Mon Mar 30 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.6.0 * Mon Mar 23 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc7.git0 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc6.git0 * Mon Mar 09 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc5.git0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc4.git0 * Mon Feb 24 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc3.git0 * Wed Feb 19 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git2.1 - Linux v5.6-rc2.git2 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc2.git0 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc1.git0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-1 - Linux v5.5.0 * Mon Jan 20 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc7.git0 * Mon Jan 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc6.git0 * Mon Jan 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc5.git0 * Mon Dec 30 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> - 5.5.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc4.git0 * Mon Dec 23 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc3.git0 * Mon Dec 16 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc2.git0 * Tue Dec 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-1 - Linux v5.5-rc1.git0 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Linux v5.4.0 * Mon Nov 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc6.git0 * Mon Oct 28 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc5.git0 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc1 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Linux v5.3.0 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc8.git0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc7.git0 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc6.git0 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc5.git0 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc4.git0 * Mon Aug 05 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc3.git0 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc2.git0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 21 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc1.git0 * Thu Jul 18 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc0.git7.1 - Linux v5.3-rc0.git7 * Tue Jul 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-rc0.git5.1 - Linux v5.3-rc0.git5 * Mon Jul 08 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-1 - Linux v5.2.0 * Mon Jul 01 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc7.git0 * Mon Jun 24 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc6.git0 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc5.git0 * Mon Jun 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc4.git0 * Mon Jun 03 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc3.git0 * Mon May 27 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc2.git0 * Mon May 20 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc1.git0