Sun, 01 Aug 2021 17:31:33 UTC

Information for build kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35

ID1747697
Package Namekde-cli-tools
Version5.21.90
Release2.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kde-cli-tools.git#d30a2eb02508dd66c1fa31304c6e0c057a468c7c
SummaryTools based on KDE Frameworks 5 to better interact with the system
DescriptionProvides several KDE and Plasma specific command line tools to allow better interaction with the system.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 May 2021 01:15:02 UTC
CompletedSun, 16 May 2021 01:21:42 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kde-cli-tools.git:d30a2eb02508dd66c1fa31304c6e0c057a468c7c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kde-cli-tools.git#d30a2eb02508dd66c1fa31304c6e0c057a468c7c'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kde-cli-tools-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kde-cli-tools-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdesu-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat May 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-2 - cleanup, update deps * Sat May 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-1 - 5.21.90 * Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1 - 5.21.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1 - 5.21.4 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1 - 5.21.3 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1 - 5.21.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1 - 5.21.1 * Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1 - 5.21.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1 - 5.20.90 (beta) * Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1 - 5.20.5 * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1 - 5.19.0 * Fri May 15 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1 - 5.18.90 * Tue May 05 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.5-1 - 5.18.5 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.4.1-1 - 5.18.4.1 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.4-1 - 5.18.4 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.3-1 - 5.18.3 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.2-1 - 5.18.2 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.1-1 - 5.18.1 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.0-1 - 5.18.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.17.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.90-1 - 5.17.90 * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.5-1 - 5.17.5 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-1 - 5.17.4 * Wed Nov 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.17.3-1 - 5.17.3 * Wed Oct 30 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.2-1 - 5.17.2 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.1-1 - 5.17.1 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-1 - 5.17.0 * Fri Sep 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.90-1 - 5.16.90 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.5-1 - 5.16.5 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.4-1 - 5.16.4 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.3-1 - 5.16.3 * Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.2-1 - 5.16.2 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-1 - 5.16.1 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.0-1 - 5.16.0 * Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.90-1 - 5.15.90