Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:04:10 UTC

Information for build FlightGear-data-2020.3.10-1.fc35

ID1806423
Package NameFlightGear-data
Version2020.3.10
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/FlightGear-data.git#50ba667d02b400ceadca1434f91706f75e5137eb
SummaryFlightGear base scenery and data files
DescriptionThis package contains the base scenery for FlightGear and must be installed
Built bybellet
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Jul 2021 18:37:10 UTC
CompletedMon, 26 Jul 2021 19:12:57 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/FlightGear-data.git:50ba667d02b400ceadca1434f91706f75e5137eb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/FlightGear-data.git#50ba667d02b400ceadca1434f91706f75e5137eb'}}
Tags
f35
f35-Beta
f36
RPMs
src
FlightGear-data-2020.3.10-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
FlightGear-data-2020.3.10-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jul 26 2021 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.10-1 - new upstream release * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.3.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 16 2021 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.9-1 - new upstream release * Tue Mar 30 2021 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.8-1 - new upstream release * Mon Mar 22 2021 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.7-1 - new upstream release * Mon Jan 25 2021 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.6-1 - new upstream release * Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.3.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.5-1 - new upstream release * Tue Dec 01 2020 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.4-1 - new upstream release * Sun Nov 29 2020 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.3-1 - new upstream release * Mon Nov 09 2020 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.2-1 - new upstream release * Thu Oct 29 2020 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.3.1-1 - new upstream release * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 30 2020 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.1.3-1 - new upstream release * Sat May 23 2020 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.1.2-1 - new upstream release * Tue May 12 2020 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2020.1.1-1 - new upstream release * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2019.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 29 2019 Fabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info> - 2019.1.1-1 - new upstream release