Mon, 20 Sep 2021 08:44:40 UTC

Information for build plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34

ID1808166
Package Nameplymouth-theme-breeze
Version5.22.4
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plymouth-theme-breeze.git#08a26a62e479b6467c64950e5ade899c2830cc7c
SummaryBreeze theme for Plymouth
DescriptionBreeze theme for Plymouth.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 27 Jul 2021 17:33:11 UTC
CompletedTue, 27 Jul 2021 17:47:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-kde, /rpms/plymouth-theme-breeze.git:08a26a62e479b6467c64950e5ade899c2830cc7c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plymouth-theme-breeze.git#08a26a62e479b6467c64950e5ade899c2830cc7c'}}
Tags
f34-kde
f34-updates
RPMs
src
plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debuginfo-5.22.4-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debugsource-5.22.4-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debuginfo-5.22.4-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debugsource-5.22.4-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debuginfo-5.22.4-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debugsource-5.22.4-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debuginfo-5.22.4-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debugsource-5.22.4-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debuginfo-5.22.4-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debugsource-5.22.4-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plymouth-theme-breeze-5.22.4-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debuginfo-5.22.4-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-theme-breeze-debugsource-5.22.4-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jul 27 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.4-1 - 5.22.4 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 12 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.3-1 - 5.22.3 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2.1-1 - 5.22.2.1 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2-1 - 5.22.2 * Tue Jun 15 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.1-1 - 5.22.1 * Sun Jun 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.0-1 - 5.22.0 * Thu May 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-1 - 5.21.90 * Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1 - 5.21.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1 - 5.21.4 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1 - 5.21.3 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1 - 5.21.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1 - 5.21.1 * Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1 - 5.21.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1 - 5.20.90 (beta) * Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1 - 5.20.5 * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.4-3 - rebuild, macro cosmetics * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1 - 5.19.0 * Fri May 15 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1 - 5.18.90 * Tue May 05 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.5-1 - 5.18.5 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.4.1-1 - 5.18.4.1 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.4-1 - 5.18.4 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.3-1 - 5.18.3 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.2-1 - 5.18.2 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.1-1 - 5.18.1 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.0-1 - 5.18.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.17.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.90-1 - 5.17.90 * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.5-1 - 5.17.5 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-1 - 5.17.4 * Wed Nov 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.17.3-1 - 5.17.3 * Wed Oct 30 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.2-1 - 5.17.2 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.1-1 - 5.17.1 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-1 - 5.17.0 * Fri Sep 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.90-1 - 5.16.90 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.5-1 - 5.16.5 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.4-1 - 5.16.4