Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:17:16 UTC

Information for build perl-Test-MockModule-0.177.0-1.fc36

ID1829414
Package Nameperl-Test-MockModule
Version0.177.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Test-MockModule.git#5df6d6996843eb5b607f2df93fd932119fe6326b
SummaryOverride subroutines in a module for unit testing
DescriptionTest::MockModule lets you temporarily redefine subroutines in other packages for the purposes of unit testing. A Test::MockModule object is set up to mock subroutines for a given module. The object remembers the original subroutine so it can easily be restored. This happens automatically when all MockModule objects for the given module go out of scope, or when you unmock() the subroutine.
Built bypghmcfc
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 08 Sep 2021 13:09:06 UTC
CompletedWed, 08 Sep 2021 13:10:44 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-Test-MockModule.git:5df6d6996843eb5b607f2df93fd932119fe6326b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Test-MockModule.git#5df6d6996843eb5b607f2df93fd932119fe6326b'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
perl-Test-MockModule-0.177.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Test-MockModule-0.177.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Sep 08 2021 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 0.177.0-1 - Update to 0.177.0 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.176.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.176.0-3 - Perl 5.34 rebuild * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.176.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 06 2021 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 0.176.0-1 - Update to 0.176.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 0.175.0-1 - Update to 0.175.0 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 0.174.0-1 - Update to 0.174.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.173.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.173.0-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Sun Jun 14 2020 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 0.173.0-1 - Update to 0.173.0 * Wed Feb 19 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.172.0-1 - Update to 0.172.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.171.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 21 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 0.171.0-1 - Update to 0.171.0 * Tue Oct 08 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 0.170.0-5 - Spec tidy-up - Use author-independent source URL - Enhance %description - Fix permissions verbosely - Make %files list more explicit