Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:58:22 UTC

Information for build qt6-qttranslations-6.2.0~rc-1.fc36

ID1834499
Package Nameqt6-qttranslations
Version6.2.0~rc
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qt6-qttranslations.git#e49131e384025866d3e85374fd2fc6a4d939d629
SummaryQt6 - QtTranslations module
DescriptionQt6 - QtTranslations module.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 19 Sep 2021 12:50:58 UTC
CompletedSun, 19 Sep 2021 12:53:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-build-side-45205, /rpms/qt6-qttranslations.git:e49131e384025866d3e85374fd2fc6a4d939d629)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qt6-qttranslations.git#e49131e384025866d3e85374fd2fc6a4d939d629'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
qt6-qttranslations-6.2.0~rc-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
qt6-qttranslations-6.2.0~rc-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Sep 18 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.0~rc-1 - 6.2.0 - rc * Mon Sep 13 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.0~beta4-1 - 6.2.0 - beta4 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.1.2-1 - 6.1.2 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 07 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.1.1-1 - 6.1.1 * Thu May 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.1.0-1 - 6.1.0 * Mon Apr 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.3-1 - 6.0.3 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-1 - 6.0.1 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 14 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-1 - 6.0.0