Wed, 08 Dec 2021 01:36:18 UTC

Information for build python-pycodestyle-2.8.0-1.fc36

ID1844390
Package Namepython-pycodestyle
Version2.8.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pycodestyle.git#869421777bc8d32faff51b3e774ff575ca60f242
SummaryPython style guide checker
Descriptionpycodestyle is a tool to check your Python code against some of the style conventions in PEP 8. It has a plugin architecture, making new checks easy, and its output is parseable, making it easy to jump to an error location in your editor.
Built byorion
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Oct 2021 02:28:31 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Oct 2021 02:30:30 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pycodestyle.git:869421777bc8d32faff51b3e774ff575ca60f242)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pycodestyle.git#869421777bc8d32faff51b3e774ff575ca60f242'}}
Tags
eln
f36
RPMs
src
python-pycodestyle-2.8.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pycodestyle-2.8.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Oct 12 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.8.0-1 - Update to 2.8.0 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 05 2021 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.0-1 - Update to 2.7.0 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Thu Feb 18 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-4 - Properly BuildRequire make * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 31 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-1 - Update to 2.6.0 (#1827430) * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.5.0-8 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 15 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.5.0-6 - Drop python2 for Fedora 32+