Sat, 16 Oct 2021 22:29:44 UTC

Information for build libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35

ID1845159
Package Namelibcxxabi
Version13.0.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libcxxabi.git#15c7fe507573bd93e9b374d16a4cac00ce2caf2b
SummaryLow level support for a standard C++ library
Descriptionlibcxxabi provides low level support for a standard C++ library.
Built bytstellar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Oct 2021 23:14:24 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Oct 2021 23:19:56 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-build-side-46405, /rpms/libcxxabi.git:15c7fe507573bd93e9b374d16a4cac00ce2caf2b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libcxxabi.git#15c7fe507573bd93e9b374d16a4cac00ce2caf2b'}}
Tags
f35-build-side-46405
f35-updates-candidate
RPMs
src
libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-devel-13.0.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-static-13.0.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debuginfo-13.0.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debugsource-13.0.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-devel-13.0.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-static-13.0.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debuginfo-13.0.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debugsource-13.0.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-devel-13.0.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-static-13.0.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debuginfo-13.0.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debugsource-13.0.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-devel-13.0.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-static-13.0.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debuginfo-13.0.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debugsource-13.0.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-devel-13.0.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-static-13.0.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debuginfo-13.0.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debugsource-13.0.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libcxxabi-13.0.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-devel-13.0.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-static-13.0.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debuginfo-13.0.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcxxabi-debugsource-13.0.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Oct 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1 - 13.0.0 Release * Mon Aug 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-1 - 13.0.0-rc1 Release * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1 - 12.0.1 Release * Wed Jun 30 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc3-1 - 12.0.1-rc3 Release * Thu Jun 03 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-1 - 12.0.1-rc1 Release * Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1 - 12.0.0 Release * Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.6.rc5 - New upstream release candidate * Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.5.rc4 - New upstream release candidate * Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc3 - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3 * Tue Mar 09 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2 - rebuilt * Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2 - 12.0.0-rc2 release * Wed Feb 17 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 12.0.0-rc1 Release * Wed Feb 03 2021 Timm B├Ąder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.4.rc2 - Fix passing the llvm config * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2 - llvm 11.1.0-rc2 release * Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.1.0-rc1 release * Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3 - LLVM 11.0.1 final * Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2 - llvm 11.0.1-rc2 * Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1 - llvm 11.0.1-rc1 * Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1 - Fix NVR * Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5 - llvm 11.0.0 - final release * Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc6 - 11.0.0-rc6 * Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc5 - 11.0.0-rc5 Release * Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3 - Fix NVR * Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3 - 11.0.0-rc3 Release * Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc2 - 11.0.0-rc2 Release * Tue Aug 11 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.0.0-rc1 Release * Thu Aug 06 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-5 - Set toolchain to clang * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-4 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-2 - Use modern cmake macro - Finalize source verification * Tue Mar 31 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-1 - 10.0.0 final * Wed Mar 25 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.5.rc6 - 10.0.0 rc6 * Sat Mar 21 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.4.rc5 - 10.0.0 rc5 * Sun Mar 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.3.rc4 - 10.0.0 rc4 * Thu Mar 05 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.2.rc3 - 10.0.0 rc3 * Fri Feb 14 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.1.rc2 - 10.0.0 rc2 * Fri Jan 31 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 10.0.0 rc1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-1 - 9.0.1 Release