Sat, 16 Oct 2021 20:20:04 UTC

Information for build bottles-2021.10.14-1.fc36

ID1845161
Package Namebottles
Version2021.10.14
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bottles.git#8b0a474cf9cb08d270214d9629c0479ad2de63ce
SummaryEasily manage Wine prefix in a new way
DescriptionEasily manage Wine prefix in a new way! (Run Windows software and games on Linux). Features: * Create bottles based on environments (a set of rule and dependencies for better software compatibility) * Access to a customizable environment for all your experiments * Run every executable (.exe/.msi) in your bottles, using the context menu in your file manager * Integrated management and storage for executable file arguments * Support for custom environment variables * Simplified DLL overrides * On-the-fly runner change for any Bottle * Various optimizations for better gaming performance (esync, fsync, dxvk, cache, shader compiler, offload .. and much more.) * Tweak different wine prefix settings, without leaving Bottles * Automated dxvk installation * Automatic installation and management of Wine and Proton runners * System for checking runner updates for the bottle and automatic repair in case of breakage * Integrated Dependencies installer with compatibility check based on a community-driver repository * Detection of installed programs * Integrated Task manager for wine processes * Easy access to ProtonDB and WineHQ for support * Configurations update system across Bottles versions * Backup bottles as configuration file or full archive * Import backup archive * Importer from Bottles v1 (and other wineprefix manager) * Bottles versioning (experimental) * .. and much more that you can find by installing Bottles!
Built byatim
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Oct 2021 23:23:21 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Oct 2021 23:25:30 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/bottles.git:8b0a474cf9cb08d270214d9629c0479ad2de63ce)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bottles.git#8b0a474cf9cb08d270214d9629c0479ad2de63ce'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
bottles-2021.10.14-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
bottles-2021.10.14-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Oct 13 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.10.14-1 - chore(update): 2021.10.14 * Thu Oct 07 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.9.28-3 - fix: Multilib dep * Wed Oct 06 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.9.28-2 - build(add dep): glibc.i686 See: https://github.com/bottlesdevs/Bottles/issues/601#issuecomment-936772762 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.9.28-1 - build(update): 2021.9.28 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.9.14-1 - build(update): 2021.9.14 * Sat Aug 28 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.8.28-1 - build(update): 2021.8.28 * Sun Aug 15 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.8.14-2 - fix: Add new dep python3-patool * Sun Aug 15 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.8.14-1 - build(update): 2021.8.14 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.7.28-1 - build(update): 2021.7.28 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.7.14-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 14 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.7.14-1 - build(update): 2021.7.14 * Wed Jul 14 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.7.3-2 - build(add dep): python3-pyyaml * Sun Jul 04 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2021.7.3-1 - build(update): 2021.7.3 * Sat Jun 19 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.15-1 - build(update): 3.1.15 * Fri Jun 11 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.14-1 - build(update): 3.1.14 * Wed Jun 09 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.13-1 - build(update): 3.1.13 * Tue May 25 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.12-1 - build(update): 3.1.12 * Sat May 22 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.11-1 - build(update): 3.1.11 * Sat May 22 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.10-1 - build(update): 3.1.10 * Thu May 20 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.9-1 - build(update): 3.1.9 * Wed May 05 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.8-1 - build(update): 3.1.8 * Sun May 02 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.7-1 - build(update): 3.1.7 * Mon Apr 26 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.6-1 - build(update): 3.1.6 * Tue Apr 20 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.5-1 - build(update): 3.1.5 * Thu Apr 08 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.4-1 - build(update): 3.1.4 * Wed Mar 31 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.3-1 - build(update): 3.1.3 * Fri Mar 26 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.2-1 - build(update): 3.1.2 * Sun Mar 21 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.1-1 - build(update): 3.1.1 * Fri Mar 19 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.1.0-1 - build(update): 3.1.0 * Sat Mar 13 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.0.9-1 - build(update): 3.0.9 * Mon Mar 08 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.0.8-1 - build(update): 3.0.8 * Sun Mar 07 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.0.6-1 - build(update): 3.0.6 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-1 - build(update): 3.0.5 * Fri Feb 26 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-1 - build(update): 3.0.2 * Fri Feb 26 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.0.1.1-2 - build: Add libhandy1 dep * Fri Feb 26 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.0.1.1-1 - build(update): 3.0.1.1 * Mon Feb 22 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.2-1 - build(update): 2.1.2 * Fri Feb 19 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1 - build(update): 2.1.1 * Thu Feb 18 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.0.7-1 - build(update): 2.1.0.7 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.0.6-1 - build(update): 2.1.0.6 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.0.5-1 - build(update): 2.1.0.5 * Wed Jan 20 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.0.4-1 - build(update): 2.1.0.4 * Mon Jan 18 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.0.2-1 - build(update): 2.1.0.2 * Tue Jan 12 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1 - build(update): 2.1.0 * Sun Jan 10 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.0.9.9-1 - build(update): 2.0.9.9 * Sat Jan 09 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.0.9.8-1 - build(update): 2.0.9.8 * Thu Jan 07 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 2.0.9.7-1 - Initial package